Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
It was Lennon and McCartney who said that all you need is love, and I would agree with that. As long as you keep the gators fed.

In his own words

After 6 years of touring the Midwest from grad school and several different jobs, I'm back in Chicago, the greatest city in the world! It’s all about passion. Passion to learn new things, passion for classic rock songs that I’m screaming out with the windows down, and passion for whatever game I’m playing. Passion drives me to talk to people, learning something about them and their day that I hadn’t known before. Passion keeps me interested in everything I do. But what drives the passion? If it’s sports, it’s loyalty to the team and to the match. Any team I end up on, be it for softball, Frisbee, or football, the resounding chorus that I’ll chime in with is “never say die.” There’s always more yardage, more runs, more chances to come back. If it’s the book I’m reading, it’s passion for and from the characters in the story to keep me interested. And if it’s someone I’m interacting with, they need to have passion for whatever they’re doing. I need humor and a quick wit in my life, and if she’s willing to tease me (and be teased back!) so much the better. I want someone who can make me laugh about almost anything, and who enjoys all sorts of different experiences. The perfect date would involve us both going to a baseball game and then going dancing afterwards. I can watch any sport and find something to enjoy about the team or the game, and it’s always fun to cheer on the different players. Someday I hope to be able to visit all 30 major league ballparks, but for right now I’ll stick to the ones I can drive to! But it’s not just about sports. I’m also a huge fan of board and card games. I’ll play Cards against humanity, sorry, settlers of cataan, whatever (I play a lot of games more fun than monopoly, but if you reeeeally want to play it, I'll give it a go!). So long as I’m sitting around a table with friends, I’m content. I view gaming as a great way to be social and talk to people while still getting to exercise my mind and think of new ways to solve problems. And if neither of those are your cup of tea, I’m also a big fan of talking. I’m not ecstatic about talking about myself (which is why this whole bio thing is kinda scattered!) but I enjoy hearing new stories and new experiences from everyone about everything. If I can find out something new just by talking to someone, why don’t I just go ahead and go for it?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago proper, Chicago suburbs with family and friends, but I've been all over the Midwest the last several years for work. I'm finally settled in the city and able to relax for once, haha!


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

TV - 30 Rock, Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mother, Community, Amazing Race Music - Gaslight Anthem, Springsteen, Beatles, Motion City, Queen, Stevie Wonder Movies - Star Wars, Ghostbusters, Indiana Jones, Pixar

For fun

Watching baseball and football, playing board games with friends, movies, running, playing sports, hanging out, relaxing Bears, Hawks, and CUBS. I'll watch the Sox, but i'd rather cheer for my team, haha!

Last read

Reading Get Shorty; next up is The Maltese Falcon, and then either some biographies or some classics I never read in high school (Watership Down, Brothers Karamozov). Then again, I might just grab Calvin and Hobbes too! I read ALLLLLLLL the time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a manufacturing engineer at a foundry in the suburbs. I fell into the job about a year ago knowing nothing about the whole thing and now I can't get enough of it! Thanks, serendipity!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral