
triguy92694

44 year old man | Ladera Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a single father of two amazing daughters,...

In his own words

I am a single father of two amazing daughters, family oriented, easy going, hard working, fun loving, exercise and fitness are an important part of my life. I would rather spend time outdoors but some indoor activity is always fun. I was born and raised in Canada with old fashioned family values. I like to compete in Ironman triathlons. I am fortunate to work a great job that allows me to work from home and travel a moderate amount, which gives me the freedom to be an active father, leaves me time for my hobbies and time for someone special. I am very active swimming, cycling, running, playing hockey, hot yoga, surfing and snowboarding. What I am looking for is pretty simple really. You should be happy, honest, kind, caring, affectionate, live a healthy and active lifestyle, fitness is important to you, spontaneous, passionate, willing to break a few rules (nothing illegal of course), love to laugh and have fun, easy going, prefer flip flops over heels, prefer doing instead of watching, not afraid to chip your polished red nails, have dealt with baggage from previous relationship(s), busy with life but time for someone special, and young at heart. Chemistry and physical attraction are vey important but only part of the equation - sharing of similar interests and life plans and goals are also necessary. I'm looking for someone that is willing to ease into a long term relationship. This does not mean casual and noncommittal but rather taking things slowly and not in a hurry to get married and live happily ever after. Life is about the journey and not just the destination. I'd like to get there some day but it's more about enjoying the road ahead and having someone alongside me while we traverse this crazy thing called life!!! What you will get in return is someone that will treat you with nothing but respect and love, you will know where you stand with me and that once you win my heart it is yours forever. I may not have those Brad Pitt looks or the charisma of George Clooney but I am a romantic at heart and look forward to loving you and making you feel like you are the most important person in the world. Here is a random list of the things I enjoy: the beach, kissing, spontaneity, beautiful smiles, bikinis, the colors blue, orange and red, mornings, coffee, sushi, barbecues, cooking, cold beer, massages, reading, working, movies, great food, comfy bed, good glass of wine, sunsets and sunrises, happy hour, live music, comedy clubs, laughing, trying new things and people that put a smile on my face. If any of this is what you are looking for in a partner and a relationship then I would love to hear from you!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Cancun, Kauai, New York, Chicago, next on the travel list is Bali, Australia and Italy.

Favorite things

Hanging out with my two daughters, nice long run, happy hour, day at the beach, dinner with friends, spending quality time with _insert your name here_!!!

For fun

hockey, triathlons, cycling, mountain biking, running, swimming, golfing, snowboarding, surfing, hot yoga and playing the drums

Last read

A Life Without Limits, monthly issue of Triathlete magazine, your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference