
UNcommonSense1

37 year old man | Fox Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 30 miles of Culver City, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...the closest we can come to actually flying

In his own words

I NEVER: take the escalator when there are stairs. ignore the homeless (nor do I give them money directly). talk anyone's ear off. shoplift. go the speed limit when there's room ahead. give up on my dreams. say no to candy (nor cake, nor brownies, nor ice cream...). make people feel bad for making an honest mistake. fail to give people 2nd and 3rd chances when they don't make a good 1st impression. yell. honk my horn out of frustration. criticize people when they are singing. pass up an opportunity to be a (good-natured) smart ass. worry that people think I'm weird for still liking Britney Spears. I ALWAYS: give thanks where thanks is due. sing along with the radio. search for some way to grow. wonder if I'm really being the best I can be. stop and listen to the Ken Oak Band when they play on the Promenade (and you should, too!).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

My dogs are cuter than yours. Probably smellier, too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has a large dance floor or a beautiful blue body of water. I just need something to dive into!

Favorite things

I like dancing to the muzac in supermarkets, walking tall, moving gracefully, random acts of kindness, and smiling at strangers.

For fun

I'd much rather dance than watch any sporting event (hip hop or salsa - better yet, salsa to hip hop!). I've also caught a bachata bug recently. If you don't know what it is, YouTube it! :) Oh, and I love DDR! Also movies, eating, blah blah...

Last read

Guide to Humility for the Extremely Handsome Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm White, but not pasty White. Got me a little soul, too. ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Education doesn't end with a degree. Not sure mine had even begun.