Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LAangel71

43 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love and light

In her own words

Made in Los Angeles under a midnight sky, I am an artistic girl who enjoys a multitude of activities and environments. I am a peaceful person, can be shy at first, caring, appreciates chivalry, can be goofy and spontaneous, and prone to late night cravings of fruit. Especially berries. Make a mental note. I am looking for someone who is sweet and caring, confident in himself, loves unabashedly, a little sensitive, open to different opinions and ideas, and someone I can be silly and spontaneous with. Some of my likes: rainy days and Netflix, cooking together, hot summer nights, lots of laughter, travel to far away places or road trips to local treasures, walks around the lake, going to see live bands...you'll get to know more when you get to know me. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have one cat. My gorgeous, lovable, (assistant troublemaker) Mia.

Favorite hot spots

Paris, France, Manchester, UK, I like pubs, cafés, I like Domain Carneros for cheese platter and champagne, Riviera for the best Italian food, Red Rock on Sunset in LA for the best nachos and pear ciders...

Favorite things

Food, rain, balmy nights, city lights, country meadows, mid-morning, Comedians In Cars Getting Coffee, stand-up comedy, Twilight Zone re-runs...

For fun

Anything that makes me laugh, or use my brain..or not! I enjoy movies and films, walks around the lake or on the beach, I think amusement parks and fairs are fun, I love to travel, EAT, cook, dance, spur of the moment plans...

Last read

I'm currently reading the Steig Larsson Millenium Trilogy - The Girl with The Dragon Tattoo. Update: just finished A Train To Potevka and am onto Michael Connelly's The Reversal. Update: just finished Unbroken- A WW II story... I love to read!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have worked as a private investigator and recently completed flight attendant training but right now I work part-time and am also concentrating on designing jewelry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Scottish, Italian, and Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptised as a child but I am more spiritual these days.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Devry Tech to study Criminology