
jpoppoon

26 year old woman | Windsor, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Leap and the net will appear.

In her own words

I'm going to be completely honest here. Based on the responses I'm getting on here, I feel like I'm not being clear about who I am and what I'm looking for. So I'm going to do my best to let you know. I have 2 sides to my personality. I'm very independent, I need my alone time to keep my sanity and sometimes I fully embrace being a homebody. I like to have a few really close friends, not a huge groups of friends. I treat everyone with respect but I don't need everyone to like me and be my friend. I give all my love and energy to people who really matter in my life. The other side of me. Although I'm independent and like my alone time, I'm definitely not shy. I love to strike up a conversation with anyone. I think positive energy is contagious. That's why I will share my smile and positive thoughts with anyone. When the mood strikes me, I'm up for anything! I love a great adventure! I need to be with someone who likes both sides of me. It's not about where you are of what you're doing, it's about who you're with. I want someone who will love staying home with me, watching a movie and drinking some wine. I want someone who will be down for a new adventure, trying a new restaurant, meeting new people. I will cook dinner for you and treat you like a man if you treat me like a lady with the love and respect I deserve. - I work in the wine industry and I'm very passionate about wine. So don't message me if you don't love wine! -I'm a foodie and I love to cook. You have to at least be adventurous about food and TRY to cook. -I have an awesome dog and we are a packaged deal, so if you don't love dogs, don't bother. -I hit the gym 5-6 times a week so if fitness isn't important to you, we probably wont work. I'm funny, low maintenance,honest and open. If what you have read makes sense to you, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Wine country, Italy, The Finger Lakes(where I grew up), my parent's back yard, The coast of Maine, Farmers Markets.

Favorite things

Cooking and baking(I have a big sweet tooth), trying different foods, drinking wine. Being outside, going to the gym. Reading, flipping through magazines, taking pictures and hanging with my dog.

For fun

I'm open to just about anything in my free time! I tend to be fairly spontaneous with things though. I like to go with the flow of where my mood takes me. I find I always end up doing something more exciting when I didn't plan for it!

Last read

The Lady Julia Grey Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference