Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

oren0

29 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Geeky Jew seeks same

In his own words

Describing yourself in a box is hard, but here goes. I'm outgoing, opinionated, and upbeat. I'm a firm believer in being passionate about whatever you do, because going halfway just doesn't seem worth the time. For that reason, the people I like and respect the most are the ones who challenge me, be it in a philosophical debate, trivia night at a bar, or a board game. I think of myself as a natural storyteller and I love to laugh. I'd describe my sense of humor as primarily self-deprecating and sarcastic. If you like Arrested Development, Futurama, or XKCD (or if you even know what XKCD is), we'll get along just fine. I love to sing, be it in the shower or karaoke. It helps when you don't take yourself too seriously. To help shy friends, I have a karaoke rule that I'll go up there and sing along to any song I know. This has gotten me in trouble more than once :). I'm a bit of a nut for TV, movies, and college sports. But don't let my geeky hobbies fool you, I also like outdoor activities including camping (bonfire and s'mores mandatory), volleyball, and whitewater rafting. So who are you? First off, someone who read this far. Good job! Ideally, you're smart and outgoing and we share some hobbies. If you're a dog lover or we share some of the same TV and movie preferences, even better :). I'm much better with face-to-face communication than I am with email. So if you're interested, strike up a conversation and let's see how it goes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with a yellow lab and I love big dogs.

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. Recent favorites include Haifa, Madrid, and central Mexico. My favorite Seattle neighborhoods are probably Queen Anne, Fremont, and the U-District.

College

Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Homeland, House of Cards, Dr. Who, Modern Family, Arrested Development. Movies: Snatch, Fight Club, Sin City, The Hangover, Airplane, anything by Tarantino. Food: Italian, Thai, Seafood

For fun

I like anything that lets my flex my intellectual muscle, like trivia nights at bars and board game nights at home. I also like to go out to new bars and restaurants with friends; I've found that the Seattle restaurant scene has a ton to offer.

Last read

Superfreakonomics and Outliers. I'm just starting The Grand Design by Stephen Hawking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm not very religious, but the Jewish culture is extremely important to me. For that reason, I'm only looking for Jewish matches.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral