Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

H29nyc

42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your Ad Here :)

In her own words

My friends would describe me as kind, down to earth, easy going, a good friend, honest (too honest at times) w/ a great heart. Love to laugh, and have a silly sense of humor myself. They'd say I have a great temperament and know how to laugh at myself. Love spending time with friends, and I love good food...Staying in and making a nice meal makes for a great nite. I would love to travel more..life's too short not to. I prefer lounges, restaurants w/ cozy settings, some live music, or a gathering of friends over a loud club. I enjoy planning trips, long weekends, road trips in the summer. The best part of the city in the summer, is getting out of the city every weekend. Music is important to me. I listen it more, at times, than I watch tv. My match is someone that shows initiative, and is always a gentleman about it. I want to be with someone that is excited to meet up w/ me or just to hear my name and i want to feel that way as well. Someone that knows who they are and is comfortable with themselves and knows what they want in life. Someone in which we complement each other. A good match would be honest, sincere, laid back w/ a sense of humor. I like to stay somewhat active so someone that likes to try new things and have the same zest for life would work great. I dont believe chivalry is dead. A true gentleman is always a turn on. Thoughtfulness, caring, not just for me, but for others, and sincerity are things important in a match. If you'd like to find out more, email me. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica has been my fav destination so far. I love experiencing other cultures. I love Europe, Brasil, and Bali was great too. In NYC, I enjoy spending time in Central Park, West Village, cafes in Nolita and bike riding along west side highway.

Favorite things

Love the sun's warmth on my face, beach, travel, being on the water and most kinds of music. Love sleeping in on Sundays, but if I have to be up I love the calmness of the city before most get going. Too many more fav things to list...

For fun

Dinner w/ friends, checking out a new restaurant, movie, art gallery, museum, biking, and, if it were summer, the beach, definitely! Im always up for trying new things. Just recently got into Yoga; and, photography is a new passion of mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral