
Bchboy149

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas!...

In his own words

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas! Everywhere you go..... Dear Santa, Please bring me my potential match. I've been a good boy this year!! DO YOU BELIEVE that chivalry isn't dead? Want someone who's honest, non-judgemental, and believes in open communication? You do?? Then guess what......you're now reading his profile!! I am a fun-loving, easy going person. I was raised with old fashioned values; such as opening a door for a girl and offering my coat if she gets cold. I know when to be serious, but I also have a silly goofy side. I enjoy having fun and hanging out with friends. I try to get the most out of life, always keeping a positive attitude. I try to see the glass as "half-full." I reach out and grab opportunities; instead of waiting for them to come. I love my family; they very important to me. My dad is the most influential person in my life. He has taught me so much. I'm always smiling and/or laughing as I always try to find the humor in any situation. I enjoy outdoor activities, the beach, karaoke, and sporting events. I'm just as content going out as I am staying in and watching a movie. I always like to explore new places and embark on new adventures. I also enjoy listening to all types of music, depending on my mood. I'm looking for someone with similar qualities that has a great personality and sense of humor. Also someone who values family, friends, and has a positive outlook on life. :) Here are a few random facts about me: The animal that best describes me is the Polar Bear. I've always had a facination with anything on wheels, that flies, or floats on the water. My favorite color is purple; my favorite tree is the Liquid Amber. I love thunderstorms and the smell outside just after a rain. Finally, Christmas is my favorite holiday!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals especially dogs and I hope to get one soon. I had my last one for 8 and a half years. Her name was Gumbo and she was a Pit-bull/Labrador mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Stateline, Palm Springs, Starbucks, Crystal Cove State Beach in the O.C., Universal Studios and Disneyland!

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Favorite types of food are Italian, American, Mexican and Chinese. I'm into old, vintage vehicles, the outdoors, and attending sporting events.

For fun

Travelling, the beach, the mountains, movies/t.v., amusement parks, singing karaoke, roadtrips, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Sports and Hot Rod magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Both of my parents were raised in the Midwest and later moved here to California where they eventually met. They later eloped and ran to Las Vegas to get married....lol.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a half and half: My mom was Christian/Methodist and my dad Jewish. I have always followed the Christian side.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2006 from San Diego State University in San Diego, Ca. with a BS degree in Psychology.