Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ajonesing

42 year old woman | Elkton, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
?I admire a man with a Sharp Intellect, who prefers Quality over Quantity.

In her own words

Hi, I’m glad you stopped by. I’m a vibrant, forward-thinking woman with an optimistic outlook and a smile on my face - relaxed but active, content but motivated, well-established in my career and happy with my family. I’m a professional dancerchoreographer and owner of my own dance school. I love what I do, and I’m looking forward to building a traveling company as well. But as much as I love my career, balancing work with the rest of my life is a real priority for me . . . Especially important to me are my 3 terrific young adult children – my 22 year-old daughter (she works with me) and my 2 sons, ages 18 and 19. They’re all loving and respectful, and they have a way of really keeping life in perspective. I like meeting new people and spending time with old friends. We might get together to hear some live music or get together for a long chat over a glass of wine. I love short weekend getaways and having people in to reap the benefits of one of my other loves – cooking. I travel a lot for my business, but I still love to travel, just for the pure fun of it. It’s a part of my life that I’m hoping to continue on a regular basis, ideally with someone special whom I'm hoping to meet here . . . You! You're a bright and engaging man, happy with your work and ready to enjoy the journey of finding the right relationship, which begins with friendship and just naturally grows into romance, love and commitment. You value health and fitness, love family and friends - but you appreciate having time for just the two of us. You probably share my philosophy that honest communication is the heart of a successful relationship. Most of all you have a sense of adventure, a desire to travel, and a real zest for life! If these things I've said sound appealing, why don't we get together for a drink or lunch - something low-key and casual - start by being friends and see how it goes from there?

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New york and Dominican Republic. Local: Old Towne In Alexandria, VA.

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends are really enjoyable to me.I love cooking and having small get togethers. My career is exciting so I tend to take it down a couple of notches when I'm not working. Relaxing in or outdoors is what i like doing bes

For fun

I enjoy staying home watching a good movie over some good dinner, cooking and depending on how I feel may even decide to take a little weekend vacation. Oh yes, I can I forgot?! I love watching football.

Last read

The Bible, because I have to stay grounded and The Conversation by Hill Harper. Oh, and most recent, a contract...LOL!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a professional dancer, choreographer as well has business owner (own a dance studio). Yes, i travel a lot for work, but will make time for the right man.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am a proud afro-american woman. That's all...LOL!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm more spiritual than I am religious.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference