
Fancy1015

36 year old woman | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do It Now Remember It later!

In her own words

Hello this is Jessica most people call me Jessie I am a happy person by nature. People ask me all the time why are you so happy? I just smile and say what's not to be happy about I'm here. I enjoy listing to music especially country. I get on YouTube sometimes and just find songs I haven't heard in ages and dance by myself. I enjoy lots of outdoor stuff too. I must admit I'm a little scared of heights and fast boats but just hold my hand and I'll be okay. I have a Boxer named Lily and I take her to the park all the time. I'm a firm believer in live and let live. So I'm pretty easy going. I have lived in Georgia my whole life so I'm a true Peach. I love to travel and have family Idaho and California. Family is important to me. I want you to like mine and I'll like yours. I could go on and on about me but then we wouldn't have much to talk about so I'm going to stop here for now. If you want to know please ask I'd love to here from you. As for who I'm looking for. Someone who is kind and caring. I would like a man who can work on and fix things himself that is very attractive to me. I want someone who makes me feel safe. A man wearing work boots and jeans is very sexy to me. I guess you could say i like a hard working man. Honesty means a lot too. Trust is like glass when it's broken it's never the same when you try to put it back together. I'm looking for a normal easy going hard working man. That sums it up. Thanks for reading my profile. I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a boxer named Lily May. She is puppy so needless to say she's cute as crap and I love her bunches.

Favorite hot spots

I like taking weekend trips to Tybee Island.

Favorite things

Music, going to the beach, concerts My dog

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference