
Nahtanojheart

33 year old man | Pennington, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live it up! -sometimes you just have to.

In his own words

I'm always looking to laugh! I'm very bad about bragging about myself. I'm a fun, caring, motivated guy who works hard and enjoys spending free time doing a lot of different things. I value my friends, family, and my career. I am a great listener and give great advice that will always make you smile and feel better about yourself. I like having free time and spending it with the ones I love, and I also enjoy teaching. Most of my friends have moved out of the area, so I'm looking for new ones (and possibly something more). I think my friends would best describe me as funny. I tend to crack my friends up (i crack myself up too). I'd like to meet an interesting girl who's looking to have fun in a relationship. I'd like to be able to go out to a restaurant or bar and hang-out. I think NYC is a nice place to spend an evening out too. She should be fun, have a great sense of humor, and have similar interests. If you want to know more send me an e-mail, I'd be glad to talk...

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spots are bars in Princeton, Lambertville/New Hope and even Philly. I like going to Atlantic City! I want to go to Vegas and travel around Europe (especially Italy). Vacationing has become a new hobby...it's always a good time.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian and I also like spicy! I like the NY Giants when I watch football and the Yankees in baseball. Football and baseball are my two favotire sports.

For fun

FUN...I love to have it. Travel and visit friends and family. I enjoy hanging out with friends and weekends in Philly or AC. I go out to local bars, restaurants,etc. I can be entertained by almost anything...you name it, I'll try it. LBI in summer!

Last read

Read? Read for fun? I'm a full time teacher and grad student. I don't have time to read anything for fun. I "read" a lot of books for class - sometimes! Other than that 3rd grade noves is where I stop my literary choices.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a school administrator in NJ.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm not a practicing Catholic really. I don't go to church a lot. Maybe it would be good to go more, but I don't...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I got my master's and working on PhD