
ghs25

27 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles of Haverford, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards.

In his own words

My name is Jerry, I went to Drexel University in Center City where I received my degree in Accounting/finance. I work in the Philadelphia area for a Financial services company and I love what I do but the hours are long. My friends and family would say that I am nice, fun, caring, trustworthy, easy to talk too, a good listener, honest and great guy with a big heart and that if you needed help or someone to talk too I would be there and willing to help. I like to get dressed up and go out for a night on the town or I'm fine with just sitting at home, watching a movie, playing a board game or hanging out with friends. I like to be active and love sports. I am also a huge pet person and use to volunteer at the SPCA. I am a huge Eagles fan and have season tickets to the games, I am also a flyers and Phillies fan and also have partial season tickets too. My family is huge, my mom is 1 or 5 and my dad is 1 of 6, holiday get togethers are crazy. Some of my favorite things to do are going to my shore house in Avalon, NJ. I like to sit on the beach, hang out with my friends and family, and go fishing or just cruise around the ocean on our boat or play golf with my dad, mom and brother. I am looking for a girl who is fun, outgoing, active, cute, likes to travel. I would also want her to be my best friend and be family oriented. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I am a huge pet person, I had two dog, I had to put our yellow lab down because of health reasons she was 16 years old and her name was Jesse. I also have a English chocolate lab named Riley who is about 5 years old and I also have 2 cats.

Favorite hot spots

Avalon, NJ, golf courses, Phillies and Eagles games, Bars in Philly, I just like to have a good time.

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like to watch football with my family. I can pretty much watch anything along as it can keep my attention; my favorite TV shows are How I met your Mother, Outsourced (before it was cancelled), Wipeout, Law and order SVU.

For fun

I like to play golf whether its teaching or playing. Traveling, I want to see the world. I like to ski/snowboard but i am not good at it. I like to watch movies or read. I enjoy spending time in Avalon on the beach or go fishing.

Last read

I like to read anything that can keep my attention, I have read "Too big too fail", "hunger games" series, "seal of Honor", "No easy day". I am currently studying for my Series 7 & 66 exams for finance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work for a financial service company in the Philadelphia Area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic but I don't consider myself a religious person
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Drexel