
JustSomeDude56

29 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Regularly
Seeking zombie apocalypse survival partner.

In his own words

Do you like bright, nerdy, somewhat sarcastic guys? Clark Kent, minus the alter ego and villains? That's me. Here's where I'm supposed to advertise myself, right? Here it goes: I'm a fan of cooking, working out, reading, and sports. I mix a tasty drink. I can tell and take a joke, I've mastered both sarcasm and earnestness, and I'm generally very easy going. I'm a normal, well-adjusted guy who's hoping to stumble upon his better half. I like the thought of finding a steady relationship with someone to play the role of adventure buddy, dinner date, and occasional sous chef. In exchange, I'm happy to be the designated spider killer, noise-in-the-dark checker, random fact quoter, and--if needed--computer repair man. Actually, the goal would be for it to evolve into more than that, but you have to start somewhere, right? I'm an engineer who's relatively new to the area and I'd like to find someone to explore with. I doubt that I'm going meet a girl for the kind of relationship that I'd like to have at a bar, and most women think it's strange when I approach them at the grocery store, so here I am. What am I looking for in my Lois Lane? A happy kind of girl who, once we get to know each other, would sooner spend the evening in front of the TV in PJs sharing a few drinks and enjoying each other's company than get dolled up for a night on the town (though we will be doing the second regularly). She'd have to be comfortable in dive bars to watch the game, in museums reading as many of the plaques as we can, and hopping into the car and driving off to look for adventure with no particular destination in mind. She'd also have to have a solid sense of humor, because I'm hard pressed to act too seriously all that often. I'm super serious for my job 40 hours a week, so on my time off it's nice to just be a strange goofball. Plus goofy, funny girls are awesome.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a dog person, but I've sadly not gotten around to getting one of my own.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere along Magazine or St.Charles.

College

Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO

Favorite things

Here comes the random list: otters, Archer, books, cooking, cleaning, politics, zombie movies, eating...

For fun

Generally I spend my free time either working out, reading, or finding any excuse I can to be outside (sports, cookouts, whatever).

Last read

Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Trust me, I'm an engineer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I don't believe in anything supernatural. I'm not the kind of guy who gets bothered if you do, though.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Nuclear Engineering