
fungi1227

42 year old man | Mableton, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Can't wait for UFC 145!

In his own words

I am a genuinely nice guy who stands up for what he believes in. Your parents and dog(s) will more than likely love me...I hope so at least. I believe in being completely honest with others, and I need that in a partner also. I am most compatible with people who are of the same faith (Christianity) and who have the same or similar political views as me. Both of these qualities have been very hard to find, so if you are conservative, believe in personal responsibility, and value your spirituality, then please message me. I love college football and graduated from Auburn University. I want to go back to school eventually and get my Masters. I kill spiders and other nasty bugs that you don't want to touch. I am not country, but I do pronounce it "nekkid" rather than "naked". Auburn football is one of my loves. My dad went to University of Alabama so I am used to living in split households, if that ends up being the case with you. I'm passionate but not obnoxious. I'm really good at being funny, goofy, and creative, as well as being a great role model for kids and being attentive to my better half. I'm also good at being positive and setting healthy boundaries and great at being honest. Please message me if I have the qualities you are looking for, you are a funny, sweet, Christian woman who loves dogs, is honest, and does not play games and is not looking for a hook-up. I take dating seriously and am not looking for any sort of one-night stand or casual experience.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I am a lover of all animals, particularly dogs. My two dogs are my children, and they are my best friends. I have an American Bulldog and a West Highland Terrier. I need to be with someone who also loves dogs (as well as animals in general).

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Florida, the Caribbean, California, Alaska, Japan.

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I love going to concerts and MMA events. As for TV, I enjoy American Idol, Family Guy, Ancient Aliens, Two and a Half Men, 2 Broke Girls, The Big Bang Theory...anything funny or anything that makes me think. I love all kinds of foods, esp. spicy.

For fun

I love watching movies and reading books. I'm very handy and often find myself working on projects around the house. Volunteering is very important to me.

Last read

Startup Weekend: How to Take a Company From Concept to Creation in 54 Hours, by Marc Nager (This is not realistic, but for someone looking to get some ideas about what it takes to start a business, it is an interesting read.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a senior consultant for the world's largest software company and am good at solving problems and being creative with my solutions. I work to live but I do not live to work. Balance is very important to me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Since we are supposed to say something about our roots...I am related to Martha Washington (George Washington's wife).
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spirituality is extremely important to me. I am not a bible thumper by any means, but I do have a strong connection to my Higher Power. I feel that faith is the foundation for successful relationships.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral