Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bmoreraven19

33 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 100 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's too short to live it dull.

In his own words

Time to be creative, so let's see, where should I start about myself. Oh! I got it! How about with where everything started, in the yoke sac. My life into this world began unexpectedly. As I was being soothed to sleep by the warm and cozy amniotic fluids, in comes a harsh piercing bright light that engulfs me. This was followed by a pair of blue tentacles that grabbed hold of me and pulled me out of my cozy surroundings and into the harsh white light. I struggled and squirmed but finally succumbed to the powerful grasp of the almighty tentacles, I let out a wail in defeat and instantly felt a stinging pain coming from my rear end as one of the tentacles struck my bare bottoms. Then just when I thought things couldn't get any worse, my life line, that precious tube where all that yummy substance originated from was ruthlessly dismembered from my body. Just when I thought that my short and wonderful existence was coming to an end, I was wrapped in something white that felt soft and magnificent. As my eyes begin to adjust, I was able to focus more clearly on my strange surroundings, I saw a woman holding me and smiling down on me. It was at that moment that I realized that everything was going to be just fine. And that is the epic tale of how I came into this world. Now that I have your attention, I shall tell you what makes me, me. I'm a simple person, not simple minded though. I enjoy the simple things in life. I have fun in all settings and I am a believer that it is your own fault if you are bored. I'm silly and witty and enjoy the occasional bantering. I can be humorously sarcastic at times. My mischievous side will come creeping out on occasions as well, so watch out. I'm also an expert at watching people walk, it comes with the profession. I am passionate about what I do and am very ambitious about it (ask if you would like to know what that is). I feel that this is getting long, most people don't really read this anyway, they go straight to the pictures and if they like the pictures, then maybe they'll skim this section briefly. So I can write, you are being brainwashed by reading my summary and send your money to my paypal and no one would even notice. I'm about to become a wealthy man. If you want to know more about me, myself, and I, just holla. So now that I've described a little about myself, it's time to give you an idea of what I am looking for in a mate. It's always hard for me write it down because I feel that you can't really feel that connection until you meet in person. So I'll give it my best shot. First of all, I believe that honest, straightforward communication is vital to a successful relationship, so I am looking for someone that's open, honest, and don't play any games. Since I like to be funny, I want someone that has a good sense of humor and won't take things personally or get insulted by my playful teases. I enjoy nature and the outdoors and hope that my mate does as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

When I have my own place, I want a golden retriever and a black or coffee colored lab.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a hotspot, just where ever my friends like to go. I believe that it's not about where you go, it's about who you are with.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I really like to eat and am adventurous when it comes to food. My favorite shows include: dexter, entourage, family guy, game of thrones, walking dead, seinfield. For music, I like, rock, r&b, hip hop, pop, a little bit of country.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies of all genres. I like to rock climb, hike, camp, basically anything outdoors. I play basketball and volleyball. And I tap into my geek side and play video games on occasions.

Last read

I do a lot of reading for school, so last reading was a journal article on treatment for total shoulder replacements, I'm a nerd I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently getting my doctorate degree in physical therapy at Chapman University.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm your friendly neighborhood China man.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral