Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KKs_Gumbolicious

44 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never frown, even when you are sad, because you never know who is falling in love with your smile......

In her own words

Hi Guys, I was born and raised in the south therefore my screen name fits me well. I can cook a mean pot of Gumbo among many other dishes. I love most all sports and will pretty much try or do anything once. I am very open-minded therefore adventure comes into play often. I love music of any kind. Going to listen to a live band whether it be jazz/blues, some good ole rock and roll or country... It warms my soul to see the intense look on a person’s face when they have such a passion playing for a crowd. I ride a Harley so love to go on rides as much as possible. I can be a business woman by day with my heels and suit on, then put my gear on and ride my Harley home, or go and play sports and be that sporty girl, or could dress up in a sexy dress and go out to a club at night. Guess that's why I'm a Gemini... My ideal match would be many different types of guys as well. I'm not just stuck on one type like so many women are. I like a man who can wear a business suit and be confident and smart at work, then get on the field and "Try" to kick my butt at a sport we might be playing, or say "Hey Baby, let’s go out for the night and get our groove on" dressed to kill and looking hot. If you don't have an open mind, then don't waste your time with me. Trying anything new in life excites me to the fullest. You only live once so why not step outside that bubble most people live in and have a little fun. I'm often told how different I am than most women. I DO NOT get stuck on one thing in life and live by it. Everyone is different and has different personalities, so who's to say mine is right and yours is wrong. Go with the flow people and have fun but be a Leader in the pack. If you can't have laughter in your life, you don't know what you are missing. Life is too short, I know first-hand. Will I find a "Match" on this site, who knows? But if you don't try at anything in life, you can't succeed at anything. Kimberly

Her interests

Camping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite things

I am very big into Sports. I play many from Golf, Softball, Flag Football, RacquetBall. I have a Harley so love going out for a ride on the bike. Music is one of my loves in life. I'm very open to trying anything new...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference