Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WB_DC_07

29 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I may be a real bad boy, but baby I'm a real good man.

In his own words

I'm the kind of book you can't judge by the cover. I'm athletic, social, and enjoy the same things most everyone does like traveling, being adventurous, and spending time with friends. What you might miss from the cover is that I'm a very caring and giving guy. My mother and sisters made sure I know my manners and how to find my way around a kitchen. My dad on the other hand, made sure I can throw a football and fix a leaking faucet. I can just as easily cut it up with the guys as I can cut a rug on the dance floor. I'm a former college athlete and take pride in both my fitness and my appearance, but won't shy away from a rack of ribs or a chance to get my hands dirty. I love Notorious BIG and Hank Williams and just about anything in between. I'm good with my hands and am always looking for my next home improvement project. I love to write and tend to be introspective and inquisitive. I've got a successful career and ambition, but think that life is too short to skip vacations and enjoy the ride. I've got a solid group of friends and, while I'm never opposed to making new ones, I'm ready to explore a relationship with the potential to turn to love. When it comes to what I'm looking for. I want the whole package; beauty and brains, class and fun. I'm looking for a woman who appreciates a nice guy but is also ready for a modern man. I believe that laughter and honest communication are the foundation for long-lasting relationships. I think physical attraction is everyone's first impression but true attraction deepens when able to connect on a deeper level as well as laugh about any silly oddities life throws at us. I'm ready for something serious, but interested in taking it one step at a time. If you're only willing to look at me for what's on paper, you're going to miss some of my best qualities. If you're interested and want to know more don't be shy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and would love to own one soon.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the portrait gallery, most notably the courtyard. I also enjoy Lincoln Park and watching all the canines socialize. I love the outer banks and sitting on my grandparents tree swing. The deck of just about any sailboat.

College

DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

Favorite things

My music tastes go in waves but nothing really makes me happier than live music. I'm a mean cook and an enthusiastic sports fan. Writing is my therapy and laughter my passion.

For fun

If it's not fun, is it worth doing?

Last read

Atlas Shrugged. Regularly read Washingtonian and Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Tell you about my ethnicity? I guess when you see me, its safe to say you won't be confused why I chose 'White/Caucasian'
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is something I've always enjoyed struggling with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in graduate school.