Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JohnathanM517

29 year old man | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles of Katy, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As for the do's and don'ts...do you don't worry about the other stuff

In his own words

I like to think I'm a down-to-earth, friendly gentleman. I believe the best way to live life is to enjoy the people you are around and share as many laughs as you can. I graduated from Texas Tech University and moved down to Houston three years ago. I work here now as a civil engineer for a company that designs roads and bridges throughout Texas. I really do enjoy going to work every day and being around my coworkers, and I know common perception says otherwise but cubicle life for me is nothing like the movie Office Space even though I sometimes wonder who took my stapler. I am at a point in my career where I am picking up a lot more responsibility and I am also in the process of studying to take my PE Exam in April. So although I don't have as much free time as I used to (especially in college) I still stay active and yes, I have plenty of time to enjoy life! My family is a very big part of my life. We always seem to be getting together for dinner or some special event and I love being part of all the craziness. If nothing else it's fun to sit back and watch! I'm a pretty big football fan and I can't wait for the season to start again! And I guess whenever the Astros or Rockets are good I like to watch them as well, the Rockets more so than the Astros....I've found baseball is a tough sport to sit through but I do really like going to their games! I also like to play golf on the weekends or whenever I get the chance. I enjoy being outside going out to a pool and grilling with friends, also like seeing the newest movies, going to bars, and trying new restaurants. If you're a sushi fan hit me up! I would like to find someone who is fun, mature and has a good sense of where they are going in life, I don't really stay up till 2 am anymore and party all the time...not saying that I won't but that's more of a weekend thing for me. Speaking of which I love going out on the weekends, so I would like to find somebody who enjoys small road trips to Galveston, the Hill Country, Lake Conroe, etc etc. Also I'm very attracted to girls with a sense of humor about themselves, it just makes life so much more enjoyable! So if you're interested send me a wink or message me, hopefully we can get to know each other!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mutt...nobody knows what he is lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington Street, the Heights....the pool!!! I am also found at a sports bar (most likely Buffalo Wild Wings) on football Sunday and potentially any golf course around Houston.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I love to play golf (any sport really), fish, play games, go to the movies, and going out with friends. TV Shows such as The Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars, Wheel of Fortune, and still some of my all time favorites: Seinfeld and Raymon

For fun

I like watching sports, enjoying the outdoors, going to restaurants and bars, playing games or anything that involves competition.

Last read

Dan Brown, Dean Koontz and any other thriller that captures my attention



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college