
visormatt

32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for my partner in crime, seriously though.... Let's rob a bank and run away?!?

In his own words

In my own words" ... Actually, this is in one of Matt's best friend's words as I am going to write this profile for him. I feel the need to do this because he is honestly - one of the best guys you'll find in the city. I have to give those of you on the fringe...not too sure if you should write a message - the girl to girl affirmation: yes, yes you should. I know the frustrations with guys and online dating. There are a lot of duds out there. Matt is focused and excited about meeting new people. He would really treat you like a lady, should he get the chance. He has many interests from his motorcycle, graphic design, baseball (Go Giants!), billiards (if you can play, message!) photography and being active. Matt is super social and the life of the party - but not in an annoying way. Matt, along with our San Francisco friends, work hard and appreciate playing harder. If you're new to the city - message him! He'll plan a great date and show you around. It's about time he had a nice woman to adventure with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I've had many animals like horses, dogs, cats, fish (from a Ranch home I grew up in) which made me love animals. I love dogs and eventually would love to have a medium to large dog but I want to be fair, and living in my apartment makes it tough.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

This city has much to offer. I can be found enjoying the parks in the sun, drinking a beer at the many bars or rooting on the Giants at AT&T park. Outside of SF: Tahoe, Austin, Chicago, San Diego, London and wherever the next trip takes me

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Solving problems, seeing a project I built - go live, design, photography, drawing, boxing, lakes, rivers, boats, skiing (water and snow) & pretty much anything I can do with friends, having a good time.

For fun

For fun I live my life. I believe it to be pretty damn fun (almost) all the time. I would like to travel more, got a passport?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I manage a web development team in San Francisco.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little of this a little of that
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
- Karma - Treat people the way you would like to be treated and you have nothing to worry about.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Mechanical Engineering / Industrial Design