
alli3082

32 year old woman | Windsor, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She's a summer lovin, spring, fall and winter...

In her own words

Hi-ya! I would describe myself as the girl next door. I am a down-to-earth outgoing girl and I make it my goal to find the laughs and good times in everyday life. I am looking for a buddy, a partner in crime, and someone to laugh with and at my silly antics and jokes :) I keep busy and do my best to stay active. I am an avid runner, and I am looking forward to running my first marathon in October. I also love to hop on my bike to test my limits or to just go for a leisure ride and ring my bell. ;) Recently, I was bitten by the triathlon bug, and I have completed one sprint tri and I can't wait for the next one! I appreciate the great outdoors and enjoy hiking and camping and I will even bait my own fish hook even though I think it's gross and I feel bad for the night crawler. ;) I love music, old and new and I love seeing concerts as much as possible! I am a very creative person a lot of time for arts and crafts and DIY projects. I recently started a little business on the side designing wedding invitations. It's tough at times but it's pushing me to achieve goals I never thought I had, which is extremely rewarding. I take advantage of my down time when I can and like to watch moves or snuggle up with a good book and my puppy Ruby, who is a great little cuddle buddy. I am hoping to meet someone who is honest always and positive. Someone who can keep up with me, but who can also slow me down. My partner in crime loves to laugh and joke, he is spontaneous, and he has a big heart that I can crawl right into :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 7 month old German Shorthaired Pointer named Ruby. She has been a lot of fun, and I have been doing my best to take her everywhere. I am so looking forward to our summer adventures!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like local bars with lots of beers on draft, I love Cape Cod and Newport for the beaches. I love going to Boston and NYC for fun weekend trips to visit my friends. I like places with live music where you can dance around or just sit and take it in.

Favorite things

going out for ice cream, enjoying a morning with no where to go, my supportive friends and family, RUBY! Achieving goals you never thought you would or could, Mad Men, the Goonies, CSNY, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, beer, blue cheese burgers, and BACON.

For fun

Anything that involves being outside, Drinks with friends and family. Concerts and dancing to music. Traveling to visit or just because. Arts and Crafts, learning, reading, and googling. Trying anything new for the thrill! :)

Last read

The last thing I read was "Wild" by Cheyl Strayed. It is a memoir about Strayed's trek along the Pacific Crest Trail after she had a few traumatic life experiences. It was a great book about courage and perseverance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a civilian who works for the military. I am fortunate to have a job that incorporates my creativity and my active lifestyle all mixed in with some time behind a desk.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish and French Canadian...I know how to eat, drink, and how to stay out of everyone else's business ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised catholic, but to me religion and faith are important things to have not to live by. SO if i could check 2 things, I would also check Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral