
Lovelygrl8888

30 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hang on tight!

In her own words

I am a NorCal native that has been down in San Diego for a handful of years for my job. I am a helicopter pilot for the Navy and really enjoy what I do! Besides that, I do my best at living a very fun and adventurous life. Right now most of my time is spent on school as I am just finishing up masters in International Relations at USD, but there is definitely time left for bike rides, beach days, nights with friends at the bars and low key nights on the couch with a glass of wine (or whiskey) and a movie. Family is super important to me and since we are spread throughout the country, I do a good amount of traveling to see them. I am on the lookout for an amazing guy that makes me laugh, can shake what he's got on the dance floor, can keep up with me on the golf course and enjoys an adventurous and healthy lifestyle. I am not afraid of being on my own but the company of a great person can't be beat. Those of you with bathroom selfies are probably not my type...all other selfies will be handled on a case by case basis. ;) Can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Just one...thats enough for me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There is nothing like a great spot for people watching... so great restaurants, cafes, and the beach are all winners. I love Torrey Pines - for golf and to just enjoy the coast. San Fran is my favorite city in the US but Paris has my heart.

Favorite things

Stand By Me, Girls, Game of Thrones, Seinfeld, Modern Family, and I love a good scary movie.

For fun

I really dig great restaurants and cool dive bars, getting out for a long run or bike ride, taking my dog to the beach, playing golf on the weekends (or during the week if I can), and late nights on the dance floor.

Last read

The Islamist. Quite the story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Helicopter Pilot
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Raised Jewish but not currently practicing. Just need to be open.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working towards a Masters at USD.