
kaymarie768

25 year old woman | La Crosse, WI, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dreams don't work unless you do.

In her own words

I'm a highly sarcastic, friendly, full-time student. I'm a Communication Studies major with a minor in Professional Writing. I go to school full-time at UWL and work almost full-time at a retail store. I have millions of hilarious retail stories that I hope to make into a best selling book. I work a lot, but when I have time, I like to go downtown with friends or watch trash TV. I love fashion and makeup, but that does not make me "high maintenance". I don't expect anything from anyone. I write a fashion column for UWL's student newspaper, and also have a blog dedicated to fashion and beauty. I'm a girly girl, but at the same time I fit in with the guys. I've lived in La Crosse pretty much my whole life, but I definitely see myself moving farther away sometime after I graduate. I love to travel! I'm planning on going to Germany this summer with two of my best friends, and am hoping to travel to NYC in the next couple years. I'm looking for someone who is confident and knows what they want in life. I am sick of guys who don't want commitment or aren't over their exes. I'm looking for someone equally or more sarcastic than me who will keep me laughing! I don't take myself too seriously, and I need someone who feels the same! I'm a pretty relaxed person and and believe I don't get as upset about little things that a lot of other girls my age do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog, Daisy, who is a beagle. She lives with my parents but I visit her often. I might be biased, but she's the cutest dog ever.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place I've been is Las Vegas, it was like a dream world. I definitely want to go back!

Favorite things

I love movies like Anchorman, Bridesmaids, and Borat. My favorite TV shows are The Office, Keeping Up with the Kardashian's, and Impractical Jokers.

For fun

In my free time I like going to Del's for bloodies with my friends, watching movies, pinning on Pinterest, and just relaxing!

Last read

I'm currently reading Bossypants by Tina Fey. That lady could be my real life friend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full-time student and I'm also a part-time Assistant Manager at a retail store!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I should be graduating in May 2014. So this semester and one more full year!