
jersey1526

38 year old woman | Englewood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles of Morristown, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like New York in June, how about you?

In her own words

Well, this certainly isn't my first time at the rodeo so I should be pretty good at writing my profile. I am very cute, very personable and very ambitious. I am the perfect combination of laid back and off the chain. I eat clean and love all types of exercise. I even just became certified to teach Spinning (and as I found out, it's called Spinning not Spin). I am a Registered Dietitian who can cook herself out from under a table...not exactly sure what that means but I heard somebody else say it once. I actually love my job, or at least don't mind getting up in the morning to go to it. My house is super clean and I smell really good. I am looking for someone who eats healthy, exercises as much as I do, has a nice smile, and sports enough attitude to keep me on my toes. I come from a pretty loud family so if you have one of those too...awesome. A valid relationship takes time so I'm not going to rush something that simply isn't there. Let's start by chatting and see where it goes. Actually I am such a cool girl, you'd be crazy not to want to hang with me ;) P.S. You must have multiple pictures if you expect me to answer (why even just one pic isn't enough is actually a great story that will have to wait for another day). And most importantly....don't waste my time with non-stop texting that never leads to an actual date. FYI...constant texting does not equal dating!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Daytona Beach, Morristown, LBI, Asbury Park, Manasquan back in the day...

College

Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Christmas, my family, a hot pair of stilettos, Sinatra, and a glass of Rum Chata at the end of a hard day.

For fun

Spinning, cooking for friends, eating with friends, wine tasting, building up my collection of vinyl and then listening to it on my newly-restored 1970s turntable...better than any digital you could give me.

Last read

The XX Factor: How the Rise of Working Women Has Created a Far Less Equal World.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Registered and Licensed Dietitian / ACSM Certified Personal Trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Attended Catholic School for eight years but, unfortunately, no longer have the uniform.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors and Masters degree in Dietetics.