
Dman_45

47 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My passion in life is staying in great shape...

In his own words

My passion in life is staying in great shape -- both physically and mentally. At my core, I'm an athlete. Keeping an active and healthy lifestyle keeps my mind and body feeling strong. I push myself as hard as I can because it's fun to discover the different things I can do, but I don't let it take over my life. I'm just thankful I'm a healthy guy. The whole point of it is to help me live well and keep a positive frame of mind. Full disclosure -- I'm also a little (a lot?) nerdy. I work in the technology field for a large software company. I'm an analyst, so my very nature makes me want to deconstruct almost everything I come into contact with. I promise that it's only mildly annoying :) I'm fortunate to have a job that doesn't come home with me. Work is work, and it stays in its place. Everything afterward is all mine. And I'm ready for that "me" time to be shared with someone special. Sushi "to go" is getting really old. Maybe you can relate. What I'm looking for: A woman who is as curious about life as I am, and who gives back to it as much as they take from it. Someone that commands love and respect rather than someone that demands it. Someone that understands the importance of current events, art, and culture. A good mom, daughter, sister, or all. A person that loves to laugh, and makes a habit of it every day. An animal lover. A human race lover. Someone that can look past, or help me with, my somewhat poor driving habits. An angel. A devil. Someone that can't wait for me to get home... the love of my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami (Wynwood, Midtown) the Keys, Chicago, Boston, New York, San Francisco, San Diego

College

University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

Ice cream and... uhh... oh yeah, world peace! So many here... any time I get the opportunity to help someone, waking up extra early on weekend mornings for beach sunrise, great music, my new bed, the curve ball, slow wet kisses that last 3 days.

For fun

Just about anything outdoors, beach, etc... travel, museums, the arts, music, dining, road racing (running), triathlons, the Keys, comedy clubs, laughing, smiling, doing good.

Last read

David & Goliath, by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic. I respect all faiths and cultures.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree