
ClaudiaRDH

38 year old woman | Selma, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Schertz, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am ready for a serious relationship. No games for me.

In her own words

I am a busy professional and I love my job. I am family oriented and loyal to a fault. I joined match because it's hard to meet new people if you are not into the bar scene. Like my headline says, I am ready for a serious relationship and I know exactly what I want in a man. Instead of me writing a super long profile and e-mailing back and forth I'll prefer to meet in person to see if we have chemistry. I am an open book, so ask me anything you want to know and I'll tell you. Some things you should know about me is that I was born in Mexico and served in the U.S. Navy for 9 years. I have led a great life with little drama but I would like to find a lifelong partner. I am affectionate and a supportive partner. I like to cook and I'm pretty decent. Did I mention I love dancing? I would like to meet someone that is romantic and affectionate. I don't have a preference when it comes to income and profession but I need someone with a strong work ethic and know that you can carry your own weight. I am not looking for Mr. Perfect but I need someone that is able to communicate its feelings and wants an honest and monogamous relationship.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Other

I have a small dog named Lila that I adore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Piano Bar, Austin, any place with good music.

College

The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Coffee, Mexican food, Sushi, dancing, The Bridge, Gray's Anatomy, The Bing Bang Theory, Comedy and Military Movies.

Last read

Medical reference books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygienist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Mexico, migrated to U.S. at age 14.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
In Dental Hygiene