Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CLL41

43 year old woman | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles of Hialeah, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Definitely different

In her own words

Funny, intense, and quick witted, I'll keep you on your toes - once you get to know me. Believe it or not, I can be a bit shy at first! Beyond that you'll find that I'm a very warm, caring, and compassionate person, who is generous to the core. Everything I do is done from my heart. I'm independent, yet family and friends are my backbone. I love to challenge myself to always be different, so it's no surprise I enjoy a wide variety of things. From traveling exploring new places in the world, absolutely love jet skis and sporting events to a spa day and sharing a good conversation over a glass of great grapes, I'm a versatile person. While traveling is a huge part of my career, spending a few months out of every year living over in Europe. Now I'm ready to begin enjoying some of those places and more with someone special. I think it's always more fun to go places with that special someone. Besides, whenever I go somewhere, I have a tradition to take a picture of my feet on the local street sign - we can add yours, too! I'm looking to share good conversation, laughter, and intense moments with a man who has integrity, honesty and values. He too needs to be Honest, warm, compassionate, and quick-witted, and family should play an important role in his life - or at least be willing to put up with mine (I come from a huge Italian/Irish family!). I'm a woman who knows what she wants and where she is in life, and I'm looking forward to sharing it with someone who's in the same place himself. If you think you're up for the challenge, send me a message - let's see where it goes! Good luck in your search...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, but if it were up to me I'd have a farm with tons of animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to spend my off time is in mountains of Colorado or the beach of Cabo with friends & family. Traveling is a huge part of my career, would love to spend share with someone special.

Favorite things

My family & friends, especially my son, keeping family traditions going, making a difference in someone's life with nothing in return, diet Snapple peach iced tea & flip flops!

For fun

I love to travel with friends and family from sailing away on an exotic cruise to jumping in the car on a spontaneous road trip. Music is key, anything from good ole' country music to dancing the night away to hip-hop!

Last read

"Onward: by Howard Schultz & "Leadership" by Fmr. Mayor Rudy Gulliani



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian / Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference