
Shelby_427

46 year old man | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone fun, nice, and interesting.

In his own words

I think it is important to be both physically and emotionally attractive to each other. I really am open to finding someone who just makes "us" feel comfortable without a lot of drama and stress. The ideal match would be someone who is nice, kind, drug free, who is not self-seeking, and puts up with both our good and our bad. Is there a perfect match? Probably not. Everybody has their good side and bad side. However, it is the person that can see past the bad and find the inner beauty that makes a relationship special. We all makes mistakes, learning from them is essential. Every relationship can build towards that "ideal" match if both parties place it as a priority. I am looking for someone fun, interesting, and want to see where it takes us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I own two Mustangs. One is a 2006 Roush Stage 2 and a 1966 Shelby Mustang. I enjoy taking them out for car shows or just a long drive.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the SF Bay area especially Los Gatos, Santa Curz, and Sausalito. I love to travel and have visited these areas in the past two years: China, Minnestoa, Michigan, Florida, New Jersey, Vegas, Palm Springs, and Arizona.

College

California State University, Stanislaus, Turlock, CA

Favorite things

I love Classic Rock and Country music. My favorite shows are Lost, The Wire, Breaking Bad, and The Walking Dead. I enjoy dinning out and love Sushi, Italian, and Thai cuisine. Favorite thing is being with family, friends, and someone special.

For fun

I enjoying hanging out with friends and family. I am spontaneous and loving trying new things. In the past 6 months, I have become a workout nut. Thought I would never be one of these but actually enjoy running and lifting weights.

Last read

I just recently read a book by Mark Levin called Liberty and Tyranny. I have mainly read political and economics books because they pertain to my profession.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for the State of California and enjoy my job. I also coach a local golf team in San Jose.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Scottish, Irish, and Norwegian. However, I my family has been in the States for years thus I am American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a B.A. in Social Science and a Master's Degree in Education (MeD).