

27 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Imported from Detroit

In her own words

I'm a hockey fanatic, sarcasm expert, and the proudest Michigan native you will ever meet. I own enough baseball caps to outfit a little league team. I have a really hard time throwing out Vogue magazines. Sometimes when I come home from a night out, I watch SportsCenter before bed - or C-SPAN, depending on how I'm feeling. I love the smell of fresh cut grass, pine trees and sawdust. Not always together. If you are sick, I will bring you chicken soup without asking. Happiness to me involves skiing in the winter and sitting on the lake with a good book in the summer. However my favorite time of year is fall - football season, turning leaves and Octoberfest beer? Perfection. As the oldest of 3 siblings, I'm fiercely independent and loyal to a fault. I'm fortunate enough to call my brother, sister and parents my best friends, closest advisers and constant source of humor. As much as I like being the token single friend, third wheel is getting a little old. I've lived on the East Coast for over 5 years now and have barely begun to explore. Road trip companion or running partner, I'm just looking someone who has the same passion and curiosity for life that I do. Or at least someone who will pretend to laugh at my jokes. If you live in your parent's basement, are yet to choose a career, prefer video games over intelligent conversation, have no interest in sports, cry during sappy commercials, and wear Ed Hardy tees, I don't think we'll get along too well. If you are the complete opposite of the individual described above, I like you already.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Florence during college and it remains my favorite place in the world to this day. I love to travel and can have a bit of a wanderlust, however my heart will always be in the Midwest


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Red Wings hockey. SNL. Wine. Classic Rock. Running. Politics. Steve Miller Band. College football [GO BLUE]. Mexican food. Skiing. Fashion. Hootie and the Blowfish. Snow. Law & Order SVU. Greek food. Summers on the lake. Country music. Thunderstorms.

For fun

I'm a huge sports fan and will never turn down an invitation to a game. I ran my first half marathon last year and make it my goal to run at least one a year. I love music and am known to do karaoke after a few drinks.

Last read

I'm a voracious reader. Best books I've read this year - 'Lone Survivor' and 'Unbroken'. Do yourself a favor and read them. You can thank me later.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Communications Professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Irish and 50% German. 100% Awesome.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
12 years of Catholic School -- I go to church every Sunday
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors Degrees in Journalism and Political Science