Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Merchantville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come to those who wait. Better things come to those who work hard.

In his own words

Hey guys, my name is Jordan. A few things about me...I'm Italian, I love meeting new people, I have an intense passion to try almost anything. My faith and my family come first. If my family ever needs anything, they come first no matter what. I am very comfortable with what I believe, what I want out of life, and who I am as a person. I am looking for a woman who is confident in herself. Someone that works hard to achieve dreams rather than just hoping they come true. Dreams and ambition are things that I always look for and can often be hard to find. Someone who knows the balance between work, family, friends, and personal desires. Someone who has strong beliefs and sticks to them. A girl with class but and high standards but someone who doesn't look down on those with different standards. I know what I want out of life and I'm working hard to reach my goals. Finding someone that has similar goals and a passionate drive would be great. I believe that open communication and fidelity are absolutely essential to a successful relationship. I love to laugh, have a good time and just enjoy every day as much as possible. I believe each day is a blessing and is meant to be lived out to the fullest. If you want to know more about me feel free to ask!! I'm still hoping to make more friends in this area. That being said, if you think we would be good as just friends, feel free to write me!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philly, the shore, NYC, Seoul...

Favorite things

Music-all types and it's always on. TV-Big Bang Theory.

For fun

Some of my hobbies include...excercising, riding my motorcycle, hanging out with friends, living out new experiences.

Last read

Iterate or Die.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job! I work for a technology consulting company in center city Philadelphia.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is an essential part of my life.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree