

32 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time it works every time...

In his own words

For most of the last decade, remembering what time zone I was in has been among my top ten most challenging tasks. But all things being relative, I'd say there's not a minute of that decade worth regretting (is anything in life?). I thank Uncle Sam for most of the travel, jet lag, bumps and bruises, and hilarity that I've experienced in my adult life. As if the enthusiastic and sometimes questionable decisions of a young naval officer didn't create enough excitement for me, as so many do, I decided to cash in the skills the government paid me to acquire in uniform as a contractor in the private sector, starting a consultancy with dreams of freedom and flexibility. Turns out, however, that the hours and travel are even more demanding than when I was in the service. Thankfully, I enjoy working for "the man". So, now that I'm back in the country, and settling into my new home city of Baltimore, I do actually get to visit my family on a fairly regular basis. I look forward to that, really. They're an amazing bunch and I think being an uncle is quickly becoming one of my favorite things in life. I do the best I can to defy the time-space continuum and sleep is seldom a priority. When I'm not hard at work on a project, developing new business prospects, working out, traveling, or finding new ways to shake things up for bad people in places you most likely will never visit, I usually find myself in bizarre situations with music makers and service industry types. Perhaps you could say I suffer from a fear of missing out. I have a seven day threshold for staying put before I need to pack a bag to go somewhere, and the company of a smart, attractive woman with a similar level of wanderlust and spontaneity is never unwelcome. I like to keep things interesting. Basically, I am a charismatic and driven professional with a passion for living life to the fullest. I believe that in life, it is not where you end up that is most important,but rather experiencing the thrill of the journey. I was raised with strong family values and believe that chivalry still exists. A great woman deserves to be treated like a meaningful pursuit rather than a disposable pleasure. I am an avid sports enthusiast and am seeking a woman who feels there should be amendments outlawing astroturf and the designated hitter. I am a conversationalist by nature with a sense humor that tends to revolve around heavy doses of witty sarcasm. I am a very goal oriented person and my ideal woman shouldn't be afraid to set her goals high and chase down her dreams with gusto. I love the outdoors but am not afraid to spend a quiet night in; spending a relaxing night in is never boring with the right woman. I am a self motivated man, but am conscious of the needs of those around me. Simply stated, my ideal woman isn't afraid to work to make a relationship successful. According to MATCH, 1 in 5 new relationships begin through on line I mentioned earlier, I am goal oriented, so lets boost that stat! I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Not a fan of cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canton, Woodstock, NYC, Midcoast Maine, Puerto Rico, Skyline Drive, Cape Town - South Africa, Dublin, Cliffs of Moher, Spain, Vail, Copper Mountain, the Florida Keys, Edinburgh, NW DC...too many to name.

Favorite things

TV Favorites: House of Cards, The Office, Family Guy, The Daily Show, Parks and Rec, Most Extreme Elimination Challenge; Current Music Favorites: Vampire Weekend, Hot Chip, Rony Seikaly, Ghosthouse, The Killers; Favorite Food: Italian

For fun

Live music (anything from Jazz to Rock to EDM), Art Shows, Hanging with Family/Friends, Windsurfing, Skiing, Sailing, Hiking, Snowshoeing, Swimming

Last read

Autobiography of Benjamin Franklin Wall Street Journal The Quest by Nelson DeMille



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Former military officer transitioned to a successful career in the private sector. Running my own business and loving it!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral