Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ILuvTallHoniez19

33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 in Massachusetts, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm a guy who's intelligent, ambitous, never...

In his own words

I'm a guy who's intelligent, ambitous, never act sarcastic to anyone, very emotional about the things that are appreciative. I enjoying being at my best communicating with friends 'cause I want to show 'em the heartwarming, ambituous, outgoing person that I am. I don't really wild'n out so much 'cause sometimes I can't stand being around with the wrong crowd but I enjoying goffin' off with peeps dat I care about the most. My family is Trinidadian, so we're very close knit. We love to spend time with each other and have lots of good laughs. My sister lives in Charlotte, NC. Whenever issues I have (right or wrong), she's the one that would give me a good shoulder to cry on. People always think I'm a horrible person 'cause when I do my best to provide the best for their well-being, they like to call me outta name and make a farce outta it. Can't stand the fact the people show no type of respect when others try to do their best they can absolutely be. I never B.S. because it can hurt my friends a lot and it'll hunt me down. I like getting along with people and analyze about anything. The match that I'm looking for is a woman who's tall, beautiful, well-shape, willing to be a companion, never treat like a nobody, has a good heart, and will treat me like a king.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out at Milky Way in Jamaica Plain, go to hip-hop shows in South End, MA, I would like to go to Trinidad someday to have fun under the sun.

Favorite things

I like to watch All in the Family, I enjoy seeing Archie Bunker make a fool out of himself and he really cracks me up. I like to eat Caribbean food and Quarter Pounder with Cheese.

For fun

I go to church on every Sunday, I enjoy watching the Red Sox, Celtics, and Patriots, love to goof around with my friends, I like to have fun watching WWE wrestling, and much more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I attended West Roxbury High School, graduated from there in June 2000. Now, I'm still attending college, majoring in Computer Engineering. I want to be into Web Designing after I get my Associates Degree.