Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

everet25

41 year old man | Castle Hills, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm easy going so just say Hi

In his own words

I'm an auto mechanic turned accountant. Blue collar turned white collar leads me to believe I'm knowledgeable about a lot of things. I try not to take life for granted because I recognize its short time and the impact I may have on others especially the little ones. My faith is important for me. I enjoy being at home and relaxing but I also love spending time with friends and family doing just about anything and trying new things. I enjoy good food, tasty beer or margarita, fishing at the coast, great conversations with lots of laughter, working out, naps, music and much more. I spend a lot of time with my nephew so you may find me go-cart racing, learning xbox, fishing, hiking or just getting in trouble like my younger days. Other than that, I won't rush into a relationship because I really want to get to know someone. I don't prefer to be on this site because I believe my photos don't represent how I really look but it's hard to find someone the traditional way especially since I spend 8-10 hours a day in front of a computer. I never imagined I'd still be single, never married without children but I know I made right decisions throughout my lifetime. Well, anything else just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

The stray cat that visits.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Port A is just hours away so I visit frequently. I've traveled all over Texas including the Big Bend and Marfa area. Minnesota, Florida, Arizona, New Mexico, Michigan, Nevada, Jamaica, and Canada.

College

The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

When it's raining I love to veg out and watch TV, Laughing with my nieces and nephews. Rhett Walker Band, Learning from children, Fried fish, Family, laughing at my many mistakes, Sleeping, The beach, old autos

For fun

Spend as much time with friends and family enjoying each others company at a ball game, bar, restaurant or having a BBQ while drinking a cold beer. Boiler, La Gloria, 1919, Liberty, Josephine, Stoneworks, Rosarios.

Last read

News online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Healthcare Accountant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Grew up with my hispanic family, but thank God my parents kept an open mind because it's something I value within myself.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
9 months from completing my Masters in Accounting