Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bigdroppel

30 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 40 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living life to it's fullest

In his own words

I spent my first four years out of highschool as a Navy Seabee. Before you think to ask no I never went on a ship. The cool thing about that part of the Navy is we fly everywhere. I loved my time in the service doing construction in Japan, Thailand, and Baghdad but dislocated my shoulder and decided to move on to other better opportunities. I am most passionate about my cycling and would love to some day compete on a professional level. I know this will take time and practice but I am a man of big dreams and a willingness to work to make them happen. This year I have the privilege of running the collegiate cycling program for ASU. I also enjoy bowling when I can find the time. I currently only bowl one league a week though. If you want to know more you'll have to ask. I am looking for someone who knows how to have a good time but can understand that I am focused on my goals. I also want someone who is easy to talk with and openly shares. I don't believe good conversation should require the great inquisition or some type of quiz show. That stuff has it's place when first getting to know someone but as a relationship matures conversation should become easier and more natural not just a series of questions that to me at least is the sign of the quality of the relationship. P.S. Not to be rude here but to save time and heartache I'll state here that I'm old enough I'm not looking for games or something overly casual. I believe "casual" is some kind of code for not sure of the relationship, which is fine, but if you aren't prepared to have a serious relationship do us both a favor and find someone else.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

For fun

Though I don't compete like I used to still enjoy competing in leagues. Finally I'd rather play cards or a board game then video games any day.

Last read

I assume you're not intersted in the last textbook I dealt with in college so that leaves me with Lactate Threshold Training.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am baptist and was raised in a more traditional church but enjoy the more uptempo music.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference