
icyewho

25 year old man | New Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do the Impossible

In his own words

ABOUT ME: Hi everyone! My name is Bryan. Right off the bat I'm going to let you know I have a set of interests which normally aren't paired together. First off, I love to run. Whenever I'm bored or frustrated I run until I can't run anymore. Also I go to the gym frequently. I watch football and I'm a Dolphins fan, so all you Jets fans better be prepare to clash in the fall. On the other side of the spectrum I'm kind of a nerd and not afraid to show it. I am a fan of video games and anime. Yes, I'm one of those. Whenever I have free time I'll sit in front of my television and play. Though its been really hard to find time for it. When I'm not exercising, working or studying I'm usually out with friends at the movies, beach, bars, house poker games, conventions and concerts. Music is a big part of my life. No matter what I'm doing, my ipod is usually with me. I primarily listen to rock/punk/pop/alternative, or whatever people are calling that genre these days. By the look of my top five it gives off the impression I'm stuck in the late 90s early 2000s. I do listen to other genres too, pretty much everything, including country when the time is right. I'm not big into hit stations but I'll listen to them on occasion. I have some other hobbies that I do on occasion. I play guitar (poorly), and like to try learning other languages. I took two semesters of Japanese and want to learn Italian and German as well. There is also a long bucket list I have such as going to Europe, and learning to surf and snowboard. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR: I admit I am a little picky, but there are a lot of things that I could care less about. It doesn't matter at all, what you do for a living, how much you make, what color your hair and eyes are, or how tall or short you are. There are just a few significant things I look for. I want someone who is willing to participate in my activities and hobbies, such as going on a run with me. Just make sure you keep yourself in good shape I don't want to have to slow down too much ;P Also be willing to partake in playing video games and watching my obscure movies with me. I will definitely return the favor. I'm open to a lot of things so if there is some series to watch or activity you do that I've never done before, I'm willing to give it a shot. Honesty is a major quality to have as well. If you ever have a problem that's bothering you, let me know, I'm here to listen and if at all fix it. A lack of communication has been a major downfall in past relationships. Most of all, I miss the feeling of going to bed and looking at the ceiling knowing that there is someone thinking of me as I think of her. And when shes around, that there is someone that cares about me laying in my arms.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

At some point I'd like to own a welsh corgi and my housemate just picked up a stray kitten recently which resides with us part time. So cats have become a new favorite of mine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to rock concerts a lot. Locally, I go to bars and concerts with friends go to at least two anime and video games conventions every year. Internationally, I go to Bermuda every winter to visit my aunt, but I'd like to visit Europe some day.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Music: New Found Glory, Yellowcard, Blink 182, Hey Monday Movies: Scott Pilgrim, The Dark Knight TV: Breaking Bad, HIMYM, The Office, South Park

For fun

When I'm not working or studying I tend to attempt to be productive. Basically, I would find myself running, working out, reading and learning new languages (about 2% progress). Also I watch movies & anime, play video games, and go out with friends.

Last read

The Hunger Games! May the odds EVER be in your favor. I read the trilogy before the movie came out so its been a while since I've read for pleasure. Otherwise, the last thing I read was probably a chemistry textbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a sixth year student at Rutgers University (long story), but I also have two employers. I work for Stericycle Specialty Waste full time in the summer and part time for the rest of the year. And *mumbles* also part time at Gamestop.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral