
Theanyc

43 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Lucky...

In her own words

I'm easy going, like to have fun, enjoy travel, dinner, movies, music/concerts/dancing (country and latin), sporting events, shows... also love to stay home and cook, drink wine, talk about nothing. Love to laugh and spend time with good people. I enjoy my career, and have spent time honing my skills and pursuing ways to further it, but it doesn't come first. I value kindness and doing the right thing - and living in NYC for many years hasn't changed that part of me. Call it my upstate NY/midwestern upbringing. I also equally value and promote having a backbone. I enjoy doing pilates, gym etc - and enjoy when my partner takes care of himself as well. However, I'm not usually attracted to people who put this before enjoying life... I would say I'm a bit more "European" in my lifestyle and sensibilities. I'm looking for a man who is confident, strong (not macho), kind, likes to have fun, intelligent, is comfortable enough with expressing himself emotionally, has found his own success in life. The yang to my yin. Cliche but.. a best friend and lover.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a cat bc I currently live in an apartment in NYC. Love dogs, horses, any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Sicily, Nice in France, Iceland was amazing. Ireland and Scotland... Argentina was exciting. Apple picking upstate. Here in NYC - quaint bars/restaurants, and checking into to my local spots/pubs with friends.

Favorite things

Food: anything mediterranean, sushi, weakness for nachos, chocolate. Fireplace when it's cold outside, love snow too, and always the beach/ocean/lake. Travel anywhere, good conversation, good people are always high on my list.

For fun

Spending time with friends/family, spending time alone, love to get out to the beach, Europe, mountains... travel anywhere.... hit a show, a movie, go to a pub for a game, cook...

Last read

Lately tend to read non-fiction (mostly coding/programming books right now) and always reading online - otherwise mainly a fan of TV series such as Game of Thrones, Orphan Black, House of Cards, The Strain and True Detective...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Senior Digital Producer/ Tech Lead
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Sicilian, 1/4 Jewish/German and 1/4 Lithuanian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Good people are good people - regardless.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral