
eejewlz

33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 300 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is the only thing that doubles if you share it=)

In her own words

(I'll be in Southeast Asia Jan/Feb 2015...definitely hard to meet someone when I keep leaving the country!) & intend to move to Houston (due to the spectacular dog parks :p ) after returning from my travels. I love outdoor activities like hiking or floating the river. I enjoy spending time with my friends and helping out my parents.I have a small family but they are the most important part of my life! I enjoy short road trips as well as staying in and watching movies. When I have extended leisure time, I like traveling to see new places. I can also spend hours taking and editing photos. I'm passionate about having balance in my life. I love conversation with friends and meeting new people. I'm happy when I'm helping people and lucky that it is not only my profession but a dream come true. I'm a life long learner and motivated to succeed in my career. I am usually calm in stressfull situations. I enjoy the most simple things in life and I'm easily excited about silly things. I think I have a good set of morals and values with a good balance of knowing how to have fun. I welcome a reason to explore outside of San Antonio! I stay pretty busy and this site is slightly overwhelming! I have blood type O positive, I use Tom's toothpaste, and I don't eat ice cream alone as I feel it should be a celebratory occasion to be shared. I hate wearing shoes, but I own a ridiculous collection because they are pretty..and it turns out they are socially appropriate. I'm a dill pickle junkie. I LOVE dogs! I prefer to purchase organic food when available. The most important thing I am looking for in a person is: You make me laugh. You believe in the future, live in the present and learn from your past. You listen well.You prefer slow cooking to fast food.You treat people with kindness.You eat your fruits and vegetables.You can keep up with me and perhaps slow me down when needed.You don’t mind repeating yourself.You talk with your actions.You believe in a higher power than yourself. You appreciate what you have and strive to be healthy.You are intelligent and like to learn new things. You want to see the world & have a passport! You are happy and hardworking. Family is important to you. You think smoking is gross! You have good intentions. You are active, educated, employed and affectionate! ...too much?!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Fish, Horses

I have a puppy named Venice...she is still working on her manners. We have puppy school on Mondays. I also recently inherited a horse named Sampson, although I plan to gift him to a family friend.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Thai food, grilled food, and seafood.I enjoy places with a patio & sunshine. I love Europe!I'm looking forward to seeing more of the world!My best friend is moving to Malaysia soon(heart in stomach!) That will certainly be my next adventure.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Hot tea, yoga, good food, dogs, dog parks, funny movies, outdoor activities, farmer's markets, my profession, staying healthy, gardening, taking photos,live music, celebrating occasions...mostly being in good company

For fun

If I'm in good company, I can have a good time. I like going to the movies &spending time w/ friends, picnics, riding my bike, swimming, wine tasting/drinking, live music. I like to create meals & specialty cocktails, although often not instaworthy:p

Last read

How about authors?.. Dan Millman (The Peacefull Warrior),Mitch Album, and Chuck Palahniuk have a way with words... I'm accepting recommendations. I read a lot of articles for work.. .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Czech
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I like church bc I often leave with a positive message. However, I prefer that my behavior speak for my beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UTHSCSA I have a few degrees...I think I'm finished with formal education.