
JoyNmotion

57 year old woman | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 48-64 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you the kind of man that sees the cup as...

In her own words

Are you the kind of man that sees the cup as half full; who takes care of himself physically, emotionally, and spiritually; someone who can easily and openly communicate what you are thinking and feeling; and someone who is able to explore the depth of an intimate relationship with a loving partner? If so, you may have just found your match! I’ll keep your life interesting with my cooking (I’ll let you interpret that any way you wish;-). I’ll rub your shoulders and (even your feet) at the end of a long day. I’ll be your biggest fan and accept you for who you are, no changing required! I’ll look deeply into your eyes when you talk, offering encouragement, or, just listening if that’s what you need. I’ll be your playmate, best friend, support system, loyal devotee and the one who is so excited to see you that I jump into your arms. I’ll make sure your day is filled with smiles and I can guarantee people will wonder just what we are grinning about. I enjoy walking and biking on my town's amazing trails, working out at the gym and relaxing with a good book. I also love most types of music and love to dance. Concerts are a blast, especially if they're outdoors! I also enjoy learning and trying new things and am not afraid to laugh at myself if I wind up not being very good at it! Actually, I spend quite a bit of time laughing! I’m still crazy about my job (after 33 years) and all the opportunities (and sometimes challenges) it presents me. I am very positive, energetic, loving, caring, compassionate and passionate about personal growth. Apart we’re both amazing people who love life and all it has to offer. Together we love, laugh, play, create, discover, travel and the make the world seem even better. Being with you feels like home. Might you be a like-minded man who can build this fantastic future with me? Can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Panera Bread, spin class, beautiful spots in nature (especially tropical beaches), outdoor concerts, dancing, the country roads on my bike, the gym, the symphony, wherever we are together.

College

Hanover College, Hanover, IN

Favorite things

I love listening to music, especially when I'm walking, riding, mowing the grass, working, or thinking. I LOVE learning new things, especially if they're fun and exciting. I'm not quite ready to learn to knit or crochet.

For fun

I like to fill my free time walking, riding my bike, working in the yard or just enjoying the outdoors. I also enjoy going to concerts, plays, movies,and always love a great conversation, especially if there's lots of laughter involved.

Last read

Thrive



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral