
snowboarder1062

35 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles of Middletown, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
California Girl

In her own words

Updated 2/5/14 - I took a break from this last year but am back on again....hope to find someone special. Right now I’m drinking red wine and watching old SNL re-runs with Will Farrell. A pretty good Friday night if you ask me. It would be even better if I had a significant other and best friend next to me. I think on-line dating is pretty much torture. I’ve been on enough first dates to know I don’t want to go on any more. I’m ready to meet someone amazing but I’m not willing to settle. I’m looking for someone intelligent but there is nothing less attractive to me than arrogance. Someone who is kind, active, balanced, open-minded, and values family…(yes, the blue-oyster cult skit just came on! More cowbell!) I grew up in Southern California but I don’t think I’m the stereotypical So Cal girl. I’ve traveled all over the world and have an appreciation for other cultures….but I have to say San Diego is pretty top notch. I’m outgoing and social but enjoy my alone time as well. I have a great group of friends an awesome job and would love someone to share this with. I can be demanding and opinionated but I’m also really loving and affectionate once I get to know you. I want to find someone to go running with, cook healthy dinners with, face life’s challenges with and enjoy everything life offers with. Oh, and someone who has a dirty sense of humor and isn’t conservative.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love all animals. When I get a house with a yard I'd like to have 2 cats and 2 dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate to travel to quite a few different places. Some of my favorites were Malaysia, Brazil, Costa Rica, Paris, and South Africa. Although I love San Diego, oh and Cabo is also awesome.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Coffee, wine, a good work out, cheese, my newphews, South Park, fresh fruit. Music: right now Imogen Heap, Fiest, The Xx, The Black Keys, Van Morrison, The Cure, Death Cab, Common...

For fun

In my free time I enjoy doing anything active - I love snowboarding, yoga, playing soccer, playing softball, going for a run, and working out. Also spending time with my friends, family and newphews.

Last read

Happiness Hypothesis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/2 Danish and the rest is European mix.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Chrisitian, but I dont currently attend church
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at UCSD and masters at SDSU