Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bretterson87

27 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In his own words

So I have never been very good at writing about myself, but I will give this a go. I have been living in DC for about 2 years now and just moved into a new apartment and started a new role at work. I was thinking, if I am going to change those two things, might as well change things up a bit in the dating world as well! So a little bit about me: - I grew up in New York, went to school in Boston, lived in Cleveland after graduation and now live in DC (obviously) - I have a strange (but I think healthy) obsession with the TV show Scrubs and was even an extra in one episode (it was a small, but very important role) - When I was 14 years old, I started taking flying lessons (yes, before I could drive a car) and although I never actually finished, it is still on my to do list - Like most people in DC, I work a lot. Best part of my job though is that I get to travel, meet new people all over the country, and get to try the "best" local restaurants in every city i visit What I am looking for in a woman? Well like a lot of guys, I always told myself I had a type, so I am trying to break out of that and come into things with an open mind. As long as you are smart, can hold an interesting conversation, and enjoy wandering around and exploring the city, we will get along fine! Anything you want to know beyond this "novel" I have written about me just ask!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love a dog but I travel a lot for work so it would be pretty difficult. If you have a dog though, big plus!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Dupont Circle, Adams Morgan, Cleveland Park, Domestically: New York City, Boston, San Francisco. Internationally: Barcelona, China, Brussels, anywhere in Southeast Asia

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Outdoor Stuff (Sports, Water-sports, Rock Climbing, Kayaking, etc), and the TV show Scrubs. I can't emphasize that enough, I really like that show.

For fun

The biggest thing I like to do for fun is just explore new and old places. When you have the time, having no particular destination is a lot of fun. Also, like everyone else who writes in this box, I like to travel!

Last read

Lots of healthcare books, which are fun for me...Other than that, I often wonder around bookstores in airports but never really buy anything. Suggestions always appreciated!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a complete Healthcare geek, which is awesome, because I get to work in Healthcare!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My partents were split growing up, one Jewish and one Catholic. I guess that makes me somewhere in between?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Biology and I work in business (at least it's healthcare). Go figure...