
obeythebrave

24 year old man | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i want to watch it begin again...

In his own words

well, my name is astone. i hate this writing about myself thing, but im pretty open and there is nothing you wont know by just having a conversation with me honestly there is nothing like a girl who can make me laugh..because i like making people laugh so having a girl who can make me laugh is a huge plus. I like a girl who doesn't take herself to serious meaning she can laugh at herself. Family is a huge part of my life i have 6 sisters so i know more then i should know about girls lol. as for me, i go to college for mass communications. i pretty sarcastic but in a good way. i own a news website that i want to make my profession one day. i work at a pharmacy. i really love music everything from a day to remember to jason aldean to kelly clarkson. im a caffeine addict. i love going to concerts i go to warped tour every year. im everywhere with music. i love it all. i like to think what make me me...is that im pretty different. im a steelers fan...huge. i know...i know. i hear it from my friends enough. but the dating online thing is all new to me buts its worked for my buddies and i thought id give it a shot. i would love something serious. it'd be nice to look in to the one you loves eyes and see forever. so thats what im aiming for. im pretty shy, but im really outgoing once i get to know you, im pretty nice guy and pretty outgoing. (won Mr personality in high school...just saying) haha but seriously...dont be afraid to message me and tell me its wrong that i like the steelers. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like going to concerts, i love music. Im a huge believer in the DVR since im in college i record all my favorite TV shows. Chipotle is gods gift on earth.

Last read

So here's the thing..i dont read. haha. if i have to for class thats about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
im currently going to school for Mass Communications.