Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

freshground

47 year old woman | San Anselmo, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
extra extra I am all about it!

In her own words

More culture than sports, but active and lover of nature: multi-tasking, successful creative habits and continuos buzz for life, Others say: I am high energy, "go deep" candid, satisying to talk to. I am told I am sweet. Interested in dating. Enjoy my friends and alone time as well as intimacy. I love the blues, funk, ROCK, gamelan, japanese and native American flute, good jazz, bad country...(Flaming Lips, The Smiths, Led Zep, Beastie Boys, Adele, Fiona Apple, Krishna Das, Patti Smith, Bob Dylan, Jimmy Cliff, Sun Ra, Vinyl, Thrust, The Strokes, The Meters, Aretha). Quasi-trained dancer, 20 years. From New York City, here 12 years. I am interested in ideas, social movements; connectivity between people; momentum, beauty, synergy, good times. I love to ride my bike. I explore. Into All nature, YES, active....I am looking to buy winter wetsuit for various swimming(s). I like to have fun! I have done several big projects in the arts like one-woman show of my writing, decorating several movie sets, and getting an archive of manuscripts placed at a big university library.... In addition to writing and painting myself (I have Mater's degree) I work with patients in long term care settings to promote healing with music, art, dance and social structures I design.I am psychologically-oriented, but not into OVERLY processing. I am a student of Buddhism. Enjoy people who are "do-ers," able to act on things, but I am not uptight nor ambitious in the conventional sense. I dance a lot, paint, collage, collect, cook, and clean. I do yoga, lounge, bask. I have many friends from many walks of life, and attend events like conferences and festivals. I go to live music and dance to it.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

In quiet symbiosis with one beloved female cat, however, she allows me to date!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

LIVE MUSIC. hot tub. meditation hall.

Favorite things

I love the little cabin I rent and have decorated "just so,"...I am feeling so blessed to be around hills, trees, trails, and flowers, etc., I love to beautify, do crafts and treat people well.

For fun

So many Things! I love to read, but lately am out so much I don't. Spontaneity! Parties and talking to friends new and old; HIKING, beauty, doing MY ART the usual (good food, a nice drink sometimes...etc..)

Last read

"Awake at Work," about the challenges and joys of being a manager and keeping cool using meditation techniques on the job," Wendy Lesser's "The Amateur" "Inventing the Abbotts," Sue Miller short stories, "inquiring Mind," Buddhist monthly....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I enjoy developing solutions and discussing the various dynamics of business relationships and projects. I am an activity therapist and trainer- supervisor in health care settings. And an artist and writer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
half Jewish--so more or less white in most peoples' eyes.
Faith: Other Other
...I practice Buddhism, which is part psychology/part inspiration/part emotional healing! Love it!
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master's art and art history.