
jennb0314

31 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Never
Hi, I'm Jenn!

In her own words

I'm an introvert at heart that loves to entertain from time to time. I like to call myself a nerd because I enjoy politics thoroughly as well as computer simulation games. I'm an avid reader and I also enjoy leisurely things like sitting in the coffee shop, walks and shopping at outdoor markets. I'm a pescetarian by choice and am considering eliminating fish from my diet as well - that does not mean I don't appreciate a man that will eat a steak! I was born and raised in Berkeley, California and moved to Brooklyn, New York for a few years for a change of scenery. I recently moved back and was interested in meeting a male companion that could turn into more. The most important thing is developing a friendship first because real friends can endure anything. I am looking for someone that is funny and has a sense of pride as well as expectations of himself and others. I like to say I'm a simple girl but I know that's in theory because no girl is simple!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a "hot spot" kind of person, but I do love dining at local restaurants in the Bay Area that are pretty popular.

College

The New School for General Studies, New York, NY

Favorite things

the color green, The Color Purple, Chinese food, chips and salsa, Lacey cookies, Diet Coke, "Girl Scout Cookies" from the Cannabis Club, Scarface, Oliver Stone, Chris Matthews, Paulo Coelho, Lil Wayne

For fun

For fun I normally read, shop, play The SIms 3, play Wii, surf the internet for political gossip, listen to NPR.

Last read

I try to read at least two books per month, the last book I read was The President's Club by Nancy Gibbs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school