Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kbish328

32 year old woman | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love

In her own words

Hey there! Thanks for stopping by! A little bit about me...I'm an easy going, honest, laid back and fun loving girl who loves to laugh. I try to see the positive side to any situation and love to make people happy. I have a big heart and believe it is the little things in life that count. I am passionate about my career and work for a great company. I also am passionate about volunteering with the Make A Wish Foundation. It has been the most rewarding experience of my life. When I'm not working, I like to stay active by working out either at the gym or outside. I love spending time with my friends and family on the weekends. I come from a large Italian family (complete with 10 courses at every holiday and about 20 different conversations going on at the same time). They have all been a positive influence in my life and has made me who I am today. I can have fun either staying in watching a movie, cooking dinner, going on spontaneous road trips or going to a local bar to watch a sports game. I believe as long as you have good company, you can have fun doing anything! As for my ideal match, I am looking for someone who likes to go out and have fun! Someone that I can get to know, trust and can always be laughing (but serious when needed). I am looking for someone who is also focused on their goals and is family oriented. As I said, I am very close with my family and would love to find the same with my match. A sense of humor is a must; I can be a goof ball at times! I know what I am looking for and not interested in playing games or being a hook up. So if my profile interests you, send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Boston - Seaport, Fanueil Hall, Fenway area and the North End, Las Vegas, Aruba..I would love to go to Italy some day and visit relatives that are still there!

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are: photography, cooking, camping, walking around the city, going to concerts or sporting events, spending time with friends and family, comedy and chick flick movies...and of course ice cream!

For fun

For fun, I enjoy spending time with family and friends either by having a low key dinner and drinks in the city or a fun night out at a bar. I am also perfectly happy enjoying a quiet night at home watching a game or a movie.

Last read

A Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Marketing department at a large software company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference