
kamilakamilaa

35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's have fun getting to know each other ;)

In her own words

I love the aroma of the air scented with coffee and the clanking of espresso machines in unison with the sound of conversation in a cozy neighborhood café, the way the breeze feels in my hair as my bike hits the gravel on curved roads, the lullaby-movement of a kayak on a mountain lake, the view from a mountain top that takes my breath away, alley restaurants that put out mouth-watering food, running with my iPod blasting in my ears, life music, seeking old, dusty books in NYC book stores, breaking out a new pair of Tango shoes, riddles, traveling the planet Earth and mingling with the locals, dresses, jeans, high heels, humor and laughter, stimulating conversations, imagination, individuality, solving problems (how on earth is a fitted bed sheet to be folded?), making every moment count, laughing with my funny, brainiac pals... I believe in balance in all things like carefully planing for the future while staying spontaneous and fun along the way and keeping close with my family and friends who mean the world to me. I have a career I'm truly passionate about working with kids with autism. One of the best parts of my job is watching the kids explode in joy when they finally get it right. I always look for ways to make sure they have as much fun with me as I do with them. When I'm not working, I make lots of time to explore new areas of learning and new adventure to keep my yin and yang at peace.. and it’s always best with someone I truly care about and enjoy... How about you? You are comfortable in your own skin and happy with your life, find beauty in the minute things life has to offer, are curious and willing to try something outside your comfort zone, you are truthful and kind, independent, and trustworthy. You kiss because it feels darn good ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite things

tango and samba, chardonnay, a good book, iced Americano, spicy food (and healthy food too!), the outdoors, thigh-high boots, alley restaurants.

For fun

Broadway and off-Broadway shows, jazz and comedy clubs, finding new restaurants, bars, lounges, a walk in the park with a great cup of coffee, dinner with friends, trying out a new recipe, settling in with a novel and some wine on a rainy day...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral