Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MissMiaelizabeth

37 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
So many fishies in the sea that i wish would keep swimming up stream...I prefer warm blooded with bigger brains :)

In her own words

Rather than rambling which apparently doesn't work, I will assume people don't like to read so I will throw out key statements that I hope get my point across better: Sweet but don't like to sugar coat; Believe the best in people but smell b.s a mile away.; Passionate about too much but compassionate about what matters; Don't think I'm hoping to find too much but will never settle for too little; The most sensitive person but find so much humor in the thought of punching someone in the throat (Kevin Hart, gotta love him); Believe that anything that you think in your mind you can manifest in your life but have to remind myself of this every day. I am an acquired taste...which means...only a man with true strength; a man that is secure in who he is, what he wants as well as what is substantive in life would ever be able to swallow, digest and truly appreciate me. So if you read that and thought "whoa..that's intense" then you're probably in the wrong section..this is the adults ONLY section :) Oh and just because you have grey hair doesn't mean you're an adult :) But I am always open to making friends (and I mean JUST good ole' fashion friends :) PRETTY PLEASE WITH SUGAR ON TOP DO NOT CONTACT ME 1.IF you are on here playing the numbers game looking for a casual "encounters" (I dont judge but NOT INTERESTED); 2. If you are separated; 3. If you have no pictures posted (if it smells like a snake then...); 4. If you have young children that live at home; (there are exceptions but very few...) 5. If in your profile under "Ethnic Preference" one of mine is not listed (mom is West Indian (St. Vincent etc.)-that's black for the short bus riders and my father was Brazilian/Cuban) ; 6. If you're like most of the "special" men in South Florida that think the most important thing about a women is what she looks like (No matter how good looking you are if you suck as a person then it doesn't matter what you look like; 7. If you're too young to relate or too old for us to mate :) (We all know when we have reached a point where we no longer have the time to think about starting the monumental things in life anew i.e., something that may or may not lead to a family. ) I love grandpa's but if youre older than my daddy was I will feel weird- my father was in his 50's); 8. If youre going to ask me dumb questions like "Are you real? or "Can you send me a picture to verify this is really you?" (I have 25 pics on my profile for a reason so if you still dont believe Im real go KICK ROCKS :) Im asking nicely please let's not waste each others time. There are too many easily caught fishies in the sea so if Im not that catch for you then swim fishy, swim!!! Im waiting for a special kind of whale to catch my attention :) Besitos

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have three rescues from different liters and different special breeds.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Key West, New York City, anywhere you need a boat to get to and I love flying to different cities on the weekends when I can.

College

University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Favorite kind of people to me are people that can teach me something profound; make me laugh; make me smile; and love animals . I LOVE innocent furbabies more than I like humans. I love ANYTHING competitive. I love football season! I love boating.

For fun

Beach, football games, dancing, road trips, cooking, traveling. I switch it up depending on my mood. Sometimes I feel like relaxing and sometimes I want my weekend packed full of things to do. Anything goes as long as its not "routine".

Last read

The road less traveled



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Marketing for a Yacht company and run my own rescue organization "Movement for Innocent Animals" that is currently concentrating on rescuing Pitbulls
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half West-Indian (My mom) and Half Brazilian and Cuban (My dad)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non-denominational
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double BA in Pol Sci and Legal Studies