
ArgentineMarcelo

31 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Il est tres simple: on ne voit bien qu'avec le coeur. L'essentiel est invisible pour les yeux." - Le Petit Prince

In his own words

I try to keep myself, and my life, interesting. I'm pretty sure I'm smart and funny and all that other good stuff, but I don't think that I can really get that across here. I was born in Argentina, moved to the Chicago as kid, and moved out to LA abut ten years ago. . I speak spanish, I can kind of speak french. I do most of the things people in my age range do in LA: go to restaurants, bars, movies, hang out with friends. Besides that, i travel. In the last few years I've been to South America and Europe a few times, Mexico, New York, and D.C. and San Francisco a whole bunch of times. I also really like old, independent, foreign, weird and bad movies. Luckily, LA has tons of places to go see l of these. I love CInefamily and The New Bev and the Egyptian and all the outdoor movie events during the summer. I'm also a bit of an intellectual, geek and really like politics, so I read a lot. I love long rambling conversations/debates about books, and news and politics. I work in production for a television show. It's a pretty strange job, but I really like it, even when I'm working for 14 hours a day and when it's driving me crazy. As far a the what "I'm Looking For" I really just want to meet someone I can talk to and I can listen to, who has at least one or two things she's passionate about, whether its art, work, movies, politics or family. I'd love to meet someone who'll want to go do stuff with me, whether it's just going to a movie or traveling halfway across the globe world.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Buenos Aires (my parents live there most of the time). D.C. (brother lives there). Cinefamily, The New Bev, The Vista, Barnsdall park, The Dresden, Villains, Wurstkuche. hole in the wall thai place by my house. Jinya.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

rom-coms, 80's movies, old/artsy/foreign or bad/weird movies. sci-fi and fantasy books. classic lit. GGM, Kerouac. thai and indian food. beer and scotch. art museums. rome, vegas, Buenos Aires, San Fran. electronic music, Dylan, Bowie

For fun

Movies, books, travel, bars, dancing, restaurants, walking around in my neighborhood or a park, hanging out with friends.

Last read

at any given moment, I most likely just read a NYT article I'm reading Capital by Karl Marx. I ended up with a free copy and decided that reading it would up my leftist cred.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the production office of a Children's TV show.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral