
NNnn11

39 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles of Belle Vernon, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy Girl!

In her own words

Hi there, thanks for stopping by my profile. I'll preface these descriptions with the following... I'm not perfect, neither are you and guess what? That's ok!! Dating can be fun but also a bit of work /effort. I'm not looking for someone who's perfect I'm looking for someone who's real :) I try not to play games on here so if I choose to talk to you it was a sincere effort not generic. Lol! So now a bit About Myself and U...?? :) Chatting or a bit of a debate on current issues can go a long way on the path to getting to know someone. But sometimes it's nice to just sit and enjoy the quiet... Haha I'm not materialistic but at the same time I like nice things, finding someone who takes care of himself and tries to have nice things in life would be ideal. And I don't mean Mr. Fitness but that's ok if that's your thing. I try to eat healthy and I try very hard to make my home cozy and warm. I like my time alone but I hope that I end up in a relationship where we are "two peas in a pod"! Haha!! Balance is key with all things in life, right? I consider myself well balanced, I try to do different things keeping my life interesting and would love to share that with the right person.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I love my cats but I'm NOT the stereotypical Cat Lady :) I'm very social and have a normal attachment! HaHa! I didn't like cats until recently. I love dogs too but my schedule keeps me from having one, someday I'd like to adopt a Greyhound or 2!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a diverse woman, I like to do everything from visiting a friends deck for an evening to taking a road trip for the day to a happy hour downtown or pool side. Also, I've done some traveling abroad and more to come in the future.

College

California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

XM radio, Live Music, Laughing until I cry or pee my pants! HaHaHa Being an Aunt, my nieces and nephews teach me something new about life everyday! Rita's Black Cherry Italian Ice!

For fun

Dinner, drinks, bands or sporting events. I've been to a few concerts recently and I try to get to a couple Pirate, Pens, Steeler, and Panther games. Sometimes a show in the Cultural District is nice. Or spend time with family, I'm the Rock Star Aunt

Last read

Faith in the Valley



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Senior Finance Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Greek and 50% English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral