Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

19niceguy88

26 year old man | Alderwood Manor, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 90 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there! Feel free to stop and wink.

In his own words

First off I'm very sarcastic. I'm a native Seattleite and I'm very passionate about the environment, and animals. I love being outside. I'm finishing up college, and I'm starting a new chapter in my life, which is why I'm here. I love road biking, did the Seattle-To-Portland a few years back and I am doing it again this July. In ONE day. Oh gosh. I also like to jog. I feel that everyday I should do something that makes someone smile (maybe you?!). I spend a lot of time helping other people work on their house, their yard, or with late-night essay editing. I can be quiet at first, but once I get to know you I can be quite funny. Sometimes I can be very spontaneous. I once ripped down a McCain-Palin sign outside Seattle U and this guy yelled at me and took my picture. I really like meeting people with high morality and integrity, thus I'm selective with whom I hang out with. I don't really like the club or shady bar scene. I LOVE dogs, and I'm very passionate about the environment/nature. I eat organic and local. No fast food. Only Dick's. I like tofu a lot. and sushi I also think Seattle University is awesome because my years there changed my life. -What I'm doing now: Taking a break from Training every week for the STP 2013! Did it more quickly this time around! I just landed a full-time job with a local school district's maintenance department. I maintain ballfields and tracks and flowerbeds. woohoo! When I was between jobs, I volunteered at my elementary school's Deaf and Hard of Hearing program. I helped teach them all day and I found that I LOVE kids. They are so much fun, and I've realized that it's a new passion and I wish I could be in the classroom or on the playground all the time. I almost want to be a teacher, somehow. I currently volunteer at: the Seattle/King County Humane Society. I train dogs AND help in Vet Services. (and at my elementary school and go back from time to time.)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs! I like horses, I once volunteered at a horse rescue place. I also like farm animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Seattle: Pike Place, Capitol Hill (Seattle U!), Chinatown. I love the Northwest! I like to travel to Portland, San Francisco and Hawaii. MAUI! I want to travel a lot when I have the funds. And Molly Moon's, Cupcake Royale of course!

College

Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love, R&B, rock n' roll, oldies and 90's rock. Also jazz. I love the original Hawaii Five-O, Modern Family, Hoarders, Two and Half Men, Seinfeld and movies, movies. I love sushi, I like Vietnamese, Chinese; Japanese, dessert, and COFFEE.

For fun

I really enjoy cycling. I'm VERY passionate about nature. I like to run and jog, play games, go to vintage stores, eat, coffee, work on my truck, do carpentry and most importantly volunteering. I'm a fair weather Hawks, Mariners & Sounders fan.

Last read

Just got some Joseph Wambaugh books. I'm trying to force myself to start the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo... I like realistic fiction or true, adventure or mystery stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a local school district's Maintenance Department as a Technician.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm French-German-Irish-Chilean/Spanish. People think I'm Greek, Italian, and many others.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
As long as a person is honest, sincere, loyal and hopeful, that is what's most important.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Seattle University BA in Environmental Studies, Minor in Public Affairs.