Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just kidding! Now that I have your...

In his own words

Just kidding! Now that I have your attention.... I've tried the traditional dating scene, but I have come to realize as of late that "MATCH" has become traditional - so what the heck. I have friends that have made some great connections using this services, so I figure that I have nothing to lose. I'm looking for an intelligent, independent, and emotionally-intact woman. One with a good sense of humor is important. You gotta be able to take a joke! Looks are important, but not everything. If you're a good conversationalist, all the better. I enjoy conversation over coffee or a glass of wine while fixing the world's problems. My soul mate should love to travel, try new things and be spontaneous. Laughter is a must. If you roll with the punches and make the most out of every situation, it's a definite plus. In a nutshell, I'm looking for someone who's Attractive, has Strong Morals, Humble, Fun, Sweet, and can laugh....Simply Genuine. If you can watch a movie like "Breakfast at Tiffany’s" more than once, we might click. However, if you’re all into watching sports and attending sporting events on a regular bases then we may not jive. Don’t get me wrong it's not that I dislike sports I rather be playing them. I enjoy Tampa Theater, music events, photography, wine tastings, reading, museums ,art events and surfing. Physically, I am 6', 175 lbs and in very good shape. I look very young for my age. Good genes I guess. I have a great career, I love what I do and I want to find one more missing piece to the puzzle that would help further complete me. I want that special piece to be a women that will accompany me this journey of life. That one person that I could learn from, guide, follow, protect and share all the wonderful things that two people in love have.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe, Central America and a few others that I will share later



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference