
Court2818

29 year old woman | Newington, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Hartford, CT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love the life you live, Live the life you love

In her own words

So here we go... I am a Special Education tutor and a soon to be English teacher grades 7-12. I also work at a daycare and a few other places just to keep myself busy. I am a very caring and generous person. I give more than I take but I enjoy helping others. If I didn't then I wouldn't be in the profession I am in and I wouldn't have the friends I do. I'm looking for someone who is honest and outgoing like myself. Someone who can make time for me but has a life of their own. I love to travel and find new places to visit and spend my time exploring. I am ambitious and optimistic that being a good person brings you good things in life. This has not always been true but I'd rather be real than be someone I'm not. I love to go out with friends and family but more than anything I enjoy staying in to watch movies or play games and have friends over. All around I'm a down to earth girl who wants what everyone wants and that's to be happy in every aspect of life :) I am an open book and wear my heart on my sleeve. However, I have a back bone and can handle my own when needed. I use sarcasim and jokes to make light of rough situations or any situation for tha matter and would enjoy a guy who can do the same. want to know more, feel free to message me

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a black and white cat who is the biggest cuddler of all time. Love her tons! I rescued her from the Humane Society who found her in a trash bag about to be thrown away

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in Ireland-lived in London and France for a bit! I will go back one day. On my list is somewhere with white sandy beaches and clear blue water

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorites! Tulips, the color orange, Sour Patch Kids is my favorite candy, I love pizza! How I Met Your Mother, Bones, The Killing, Dexter,Criminal Minds are my favorite shows and there are too many movies to say

For fun

I enjoy reading and watching movies. I like to find new trails to hike I volunteer at the schools and programs I work for because kids are amazing! I love to dance and listen to music. Up for anything pretty much. I'll try anything once

Last read

I try n read everyday...Stargirl is my favorite little kid book and The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo trilogy is on the top of my list right now. I'm a cool n cute book nerd



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have 3 other part time jobs- me not working hard? Yea right picture that with a Kodak :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Secondary Education/English